Home
Search results “Crippled america by donald trump reviews”
BOOK REVIEW: Crippled America by Donald Trump (How to Make America Great Again)
 
09:40
little rant on why everyone should read this book
Views: 1169 MAGAMAN
Thoughts on Donald J Trump, Crippled America
 
05:46
Review and thoughts Donald Trump
Views: 495 Ronny McKay
Donald Trump - Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again
 
38:48
November 3, 2015 - Donald Trump, a candidate for the 2016 Republican presidential nomination, held a news conference at Trump Tower in New York City to talk about his book, being released that day, Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again. He answered reporters' questions on a wide range of topics, sharing his thoughts on the latest polls, the debates, and his rivals.
Views: 656 TJ Singh
Donald Trumps Certified Autograph Unboxing Crippled America
 
02:11
Subscribe Today: http://bit.ly/2ai2uWo Get This Product On Amazon: http://amzn.to/2DzJIKh Have Your Product Reviewed On This Channel: [email protected] Share Game Links & Make Money: https://goo.gl/up7S0w Earn Free Bitcoin In 15 Seconds: http://www.btcmeme.com/earn-free-bitcoin/ Does God Exist? Yes! He Is Dieing To Hear From You His Beautiful Creation. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gs1QUM_-OAU Thank you so much again everyone for watching. It means a lot to me. Alan Craker MrAlanC Does your brand want to sponsor a product video on my channel? Shoot me an email: [email protected]
Views: 747 MrAlanC
FNN: Donald Trump Releases "Crippled America" and Speaks at Trump Tower
 
46:20
The Republican presidential candidate holds a press conference on his new book "Crippled America" from Trump Tower in New York, New York. After that, Ron Hoon and Samia Khan discuss Donald Trump and the GOP race. NEWARK, N.J. (AP) — Donald Trump is out with a new book that reads like a campaign manifesto, boasting success stories but offering few details on how he would implement his policy goals as president. But in the book, entitled "Crippled America," the billionaire businessman, former reality TV star and Republican White House hopeful does provide insights into how he uses the media to his advantage. The book speaks directly to voters, making the case that Trump has the experience and business savvy to accomplish things that traditional, all-talk, no-action politicians can't. It comes as Trump is continuing to adjust to a new phase of the campaign in which the once undisputed front-runner is now facing heightened competition from a number of his GOP rivals.
Views: 7146 FOX 10 Phoenix
'Crippled America' by Donald Trump
 
00:16
Donald Trump knows it’s time we turn America around from despair and anger to joy and accomplishment.
Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again: Book Discussion: Introduction
 
07:37
Donald J. Trump is the very definition of the American success story, continually setting the standards of excellence while expanding his interests in real estate, sports, and entertainment. He is a graduate of the Wharton School of Finance. An accomplished author, Mr. Trump has authored over fifteen bestsellers and his first book, The Art of the Deal, is considered a business classic and one of the most successful business books of all time. Mr. Trump has over eight million followers on social media and is a frequent guest across a variety of media platforms.
Views: 321 PolitickNik
Trump Goes From ‘Crippled America’ to ‘Great Again’
 
01:28
Oct. 6 -- Democratic strategist Steve McMahon and Republican strategist discuss the title change of Donald Trump’s latest paperback on "With All Due Respect.”
Views: 1302 Bloomberg Politics
Trump is Expanding the US Empire
 
16:45
Keep Empire Files independent and ad-free: https://www.patreon.com/empirefiles In the first installment of this multi-part series, Trump Expanding the Empire, Abby Martin debunks the notion that Trump is an anti-interventionist president, outlining his first two years of aggressive foreign policy that has expanded US wars and occupations. From the biggest military budget in history, to removing its restrictions to “bomb the hell out of” Iraq and Syria, to ramping-up brutal economic sanctions, to becoming America's 'Arms Salesman-In-Chief.' Transcript & Links: https://bit.ly/2CiAI9G GoFundMe: https://www.gofundme.com/keep-empire-files-going FOLLOW // @EmpireFiles // @AbbyMartin LIKE // https://www.facebook.com/TheEmpireFiles
Views: 164507 Empire Files
🔥 Fire & Fury Review - the end of Donald Trump?
 
09:06
This video contains a review of Fire & Fury: Inside the Trump White House by Michael Wolff. What does Fire & Fury tell us? Is it true? And what does it mean for Donald Trump? Is this the end of Trumpism?
Views: 272 Angela Clarke
TRUMP'S "CRIPPLED AMERICA" GIVES INSIGHT INTO HOW HE THINKS - Wed, Feb 17, 2016
 
06:07
- A book review of Mr. Trump's latest work. THE BRYCE IS RIGHT! Copyright © 2015 by Tim Bryce. All rights reserved. timbryce.com #crippledamerica #timbryce #makeamericagreat #trumpforpresident #trump2016 #TimeForTrump #trumptrain #MakeAmericaGreatAgain #thedonald #democratsfortrump #godblesstrump #WakeUpAmerica
Views: 55 Tim Bryce
Book Review. Let Trump Be Trump
 
04:43
This is what i really wanted to read. A book about the 16 election that wasn't finger pointing. It seemed like a true, soulful look at Donald Trumps campaign, from a insider. *********************************************************************** Www.tctbnl.com Www.youtube.com/c/tctbnl https://www.facebook.com/tctbnl/ Www.twitter.com/TCTBNL Www.instagram.com/tctbnl ********************************************************************* Send me stuff to review 2319-2 kulshan view drive mount vernon WA 98273
Views: 552 Tctbnl
Donald J Trump on How To Make America Great Again
 
38:12
Donald J Trump on How To Make America Great Again
Donald Trump Book Signing & Interview | "Crippled America"
 
01:29:57
Donald Trump answers questions and calls fans during his LiveSigning for "Crippled America" in December 2015.
Views: 1227 LiveSigning
Donald Trump: Crippled America Book Trailer
 
01:00
Make America Great Again.
Views: 111 Chris Buttino
Donald Trump publishes new book, "Crippled America" as rivals turn up the heat
 
01:30
Subscribe to France 24 now: http://f24.my/youtubeEN FRANCE 24 live news stream: all the latest news 24/7 http://f24.my/YTliveEN Turning up the charms, as rivals turn up the heat. Donald Trump launched his book "Cripple America" at the Trump Tower in New York. Hundreds of his fans waited for hours to get a signed copy. The slim volume includes chapters such as "Health care is making us all sick", and one on immigration called "good walls make good neighbours." Will the charm offensive succeed, as Trump plans to win the Hispanic vote. Visit our website: http://www.france24.com Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FRANCE24.English Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/France24_en
Views: 687 FRANCE 24 English
10 Best Books About Donald Trump 2019
 
04:53
UPDATED RANKING ►► https://wiki.ezvid.com/best-books-about-donald-trump Disclaimer: These choices may be out of date. You need to go to wiki.ezvid.com to see the most recent updates to the list. Our complete review, including our selection for the year's best books about donald trump, is exclusively available on Ezvid Wiki. Books about donald trump included in this wiki include the think big: make it happen in business and life, killing the deep state, fire and fury, trump is f*cking crazy, crippled america: how to make america great again, the art of the deal, the dangerous case of donald trump, understanding trump, the inside story of his rise to the presidency, and the making of donald trump. Most Recent Picks: https://wiki.ezvid.com/best-books-about-donald-trump
Views: 237 Ezvid Wiki
Great Again Audiobook Excerpt
 
05:07
New release: Great Again, by Donald J. Trump How to Fix Our Crippled America Narrator: Jeremy Lowell https://www.audiobooksnow.com/audiobook/great-again/1344779/
Views: 1562 AudiobooksNow
Donald Trump Fox & Friends FULL Interview: Running Mate & Crippled America
 
19:06
donald trump joined fox & friends to discuss his new book crippled america. trump talked about the book then turned his attention to marco rubio and ben . donald trump joined fox & friends to discuss his new book crippled america. trump talked about the book then turned his attention to marco rubio and ben . GOP: Donald Trump - Fox & Friends Interview On Running Mate & Crippled America Give A Like/Fav If You Enjoyed The Video. Donations: . On Hannity tonight, Donald Trump warned his fellow GOP candidates about using attack ads against him. Anybody who hits me, we're gonna hit them ten .
Views: 94 Adehofe Efebij
Crippled America Donald Trump
 
00:22
Twitter Video
Views: 154 Steve
Donald J. Trump's Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again | Summary Audiobook
 
02:33
Get this full audiobook for free: http://sxen.us/bz/b01guei49s Written by Ant Hive Media Duration 19 mins This is a Summary of Donald J. Trump's Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again Look at the state of the world right now. It's a terrible mess, and that's putting it mildly. There has never been a more dangerous time. The politicians and special interests in Washington, DC, are directly responsible for the mess we are in. So why should we continue listening to them? It's time to bring America back to its rightful owners the American people. I'm not going to play the same game politicians have been playing for decades all talk, no action, while special interests and lobbyists dictate our laws. I am shaking up the establishment on both sides of the political aisle because I can't be bought. I want to bring America back, to make it great and prosperous again, and to be sure we are respected by our allies and feared by our adversaries. It's time for action. Americans are fed up with politics as usual. And they should be! In this book I outline my vision to make America great again, including: how to fix our failing economy; how to reform health care so it is more efficient and cost-effective and doesn't alienate both doctors and patients; how to rebuild our military and start winning wars instead of watching our enemies take over while keeping our promises to our great veterans; how to ensure that our education system offers the resources that allow our students to compete internationally, so tomorrow's job seekers have the tools they need to succeed; and how to immediately bring jobs back to America by closing our doors to illegal immigrants and pressuring businesses to produce their goods at home. This book is my blueprint for how to make America great again. It's not hard. We just need someone with the courage to say what needs to be said. We won't find that in Washington, DC. Contact me: [email protected]
Views: 1 Marcellus Butts
Eric Bolling is an idiot. Wake Up America || Book Review
 
07:01
What's up everyone if you liked the video please like and subscribe. Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RyansRants12 This is my book review for Eric Bolling's book "Wake up America" who is a fox news contributer on the show "The Five" Eric Bolling's book "Wake Up America" seems to combine all of the worst aspects of conservative ideology into one book. The book is about the 9 virtues that made America great according to Bolling and each chapter represents a different virtue. The fact that Bolling is such an unapologetic Trump supporter and can't quite see how Trump violates several of the virtues that he writes about almost makes this book satirical. He actually writes how "Thrift" is a virtue that made America great however doesn't see the irony of supporting a man who has bankrupted four separate businesses. He argues that "Individuality" is an important virtue and criticizes liberals for expecting uniformity. However, once again, doesn't see the irony of demanding conservatives who don't support trump to "Get in line!." I never liked Eric Bolling and always thought he was one of the weakest contributors on fox news and this book pretty much confirmed all of my suspicions. This book gets 1/5 stars. The one star it gets is for being soooo bad that it actually becomes entertaining. Sources http://www.npr.org/2016/08/13/489761605/how-did-trumps-and-clintons-economic-policy-speeches-compare http://www.theatlantic.com/news/archive/2016/07/trump-nato/492341/
Crippled America Book Trailer
 
01:27
Crippled America written by Donald J. Trump Cameron Robinson English Project- Book Trailer Mrs. Rakiec Period 5 English Works Cited: Donald Trump: I Will Build GREAT, GREAT WALL and Make Mexico Pay for It. Perf. Donald Trump. Fox News, June-July 2015. Web. 12 Mar. 2016. Donald Trump on How to Revive the US Economy. Perf. Donald Trump. Fox News, Apr.-May 2014. Web. 13 Mar. 2016. Donald Trump: 'We Will Win, We Will Win and We Will Win' Perf. Donald Trump. ABC News, 2016. Online. Secession Studios. Epic Classics. Rec. Apr.-May 2014. Secession Studios, 2014. MP3. Trump, Donald J. Crippled America How To Make America Great Again. New York: Threshold Editions, 2015. Print. Trump: If I'm President We'll Win so Much, You'll Get Bored with Winning. Perf. Donald Trump. Fox News, 9 Sept. 2015. Web. 12 Mar. 2016. Trump: 'We're Winning, Winning, Winning The Country' Perf. Donald Trump. NBC, 2016. Online.
Views: 531 Manbat Robinson
TRUMP: The Art of the Deal  BOOK REVIEW #1 2018
 
07:19
My first book review or video for 2018 excited to be back ...Let's get it!!!
Views: 120 AbleAbeStudios
Trump Review
 
00:33
A short yet fitting review of Donald Trump's book Crippled America:Make America Great Again
Views: 44 Mike Peasley
iPhone 7 Donald Trump Review Unboxing
 
01:08
Donald Trump Unboxes and Reviews the Apple iPhone 7. Like us on Facebook to get all the latest trends to your feed: https://www.facebook.com/nowtrending411 Stay on top of all trends with Now Trending - The pulse of the internet. Now Trending is an entertainment organization bringing you the most up to date minute by minute trends of the world via YouTube. Send us your videos, stories, or gossip to [email protected]
Views: 347 Now Trending
Donald TRUMP How To Get Rich Book Review
 
03:55
#3 Book a Day challenge Review
Views: 122 Book A Day
Donald Trump's "Crippled America" Press Conference (full video) - 11/3/15, NYC/Trump Tower
 
35:32
Trump discusses how the U.S. has veered off course and what he would do to make the country great again.
Views: 82 Trump Nation
Crippled America #AIRTRUMPFORCE1
 
00:21
Donald J. Trump
Views: 91 Paul André
Donald Trump Debuts New Book "Crippled America"  (Nov 3 2015)
 
31:27
Donald Trump Debuts New Book "Crippled America" (Nov 3 2015) _Donald Trump Debuts New Book "Crippled America" (Nov 3 2015): https://youtu.be/ZAySiCFiVxM _Republican Party 2016 Official Site : http://goo.gl/97oY17 _Republican Debate 2016 Schedule : http://goo.gl/GoKPxi _Democratic Party 2016 Official Site : http://goo.gl/iEMAeh _Democratic Debate Schedule : http://goo.gl/I9shfD _Presidential Debate 2016 Playlist : https://goo.gl/OJW4W8 _Republican Candidates 2016 : Perry, Santorum, Jindal, Fiorina, Graham, Pataki, Gilmore,Trump, Bush, Walker, Huckabee, Carson, Cruz, Rubio, Paul, Christie, Kasich _Democratic Candidates 2016 : Lincoln Chafee. Hillary Clinton. Lawrence Lessig. Martin O'Malley. Bernie Sanders. Jim Webb. _Republican Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/GOP _Democratic Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/democrats Despite being a mere 169 pages long, Crippled America, the newest book from obscenely prolific author and current presidential candidate Donald Trump, is not an easy read. It becomes physically painful around page 11, when Trump is, ostensibly, explaining why he makes outrageous comments: I’m a businessman with a brand to sell. When was the last time you saw a sign hanging outside a pizzeria claiming “The fourth best pizza in the world”?! But now I am using those talents, honed through years of tremendous success, to inspire people to think that our country can get better and be great again and that we can turn things around. It may seem like there is some context missing that explains the pizza-related aside. There is not. Nothing in this book makes sense. There is no meaning to be gleaned. To make sense of a random and meaningless universe, we look to numbers. Here are the highlights of Donald Trump’s ode to a dying America that only he, successful businessman Donald Trump, can make great again—broken down by the numbers.
Bower's Crazy Corner: Trump: The Game Review
 
10:03
I appologiZe in advance. This is my worst review ever I feel Either way for more info check out https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/1824/trump-game
Views: 1566 Bower's Game Corner
Donald Trump Fox vesves Friends Interview: Running Mate vesves Crippled America
 
21:21
donald trump joined fox vesves friends to discuss his new book crippled america. trump talked about the book then turned his attention to marco rubio and ben . donald trump joined fox vesves friends. donald trump joined fox vesves friends to discuss his new book crippled america. trump talked about the book then turned his attention to marco rubio and ben . donald trump joined fox vesves.
Views: 7 hamza whew
Trump spent donor money on copies of his book
 
09:50
Become a patron: http://www.patreon.com/TYTNation "On May 10, the Trump campaign paid Barnes & Noble $55,055, according to a filing with the Federal Election Commission. That amounts to more than 3,500 copies of the hardcover version of Crippled America: How to Make America Great Again, or just over 5,000 copies of the renamed paperback release, Great Again: How to Fix Our Crippled America." http://www.thedailybeast.com/articles/2016/08/24/donald-trump-used-campaign-donations-to-buy-55-000-of-his-own-book.html Shop at Amazon & support TYT Nation! http://ow.ly/LAKHU Like Our Facebook Page! http://www.Facebook.com/TYTNation Subscribe to our Network Partner: The Young Turks. http://www.youtube.com/theyoungturks http://www.tytnetwork.com
Views: 984 TYT Nation
How Obama Has Crippled America
 
06:38
This video show how the Obama Presidency has hurt the American People.
Views: 81 Jr Morales
Donald Trump Hannity Crippled America & Hitting Opponents 10 Times Harder FULL In
 
46:03
On "Hannity" tonight, Donald Trump warned his fellow GOP candidates about using attack ads against him. "Anybody who hits me, we’re gonna hit them ten times harder," Trump stated. "If, as an example, Bush or Rubio or any of them come after me, we're going to dollar-for-dollar go after them." He said that in the coming weeks, his campaign will begin ads in Iowa, New Hampshire and South Carolina. "So far, I was going to have spent $25 million by this time, I’ve spent nothing. I feel guilty because I’ve spent nothing, because we haven’t needed it," Trump said. "But we are going to start spending a little bit of money over the next three or four weeks." He added that even though he's prepared to respond aggressively to any negative ad, he believes that Republicans need to focus on positive messages. "I think the negative ads are gonna hurt the Republicans much more so than it’s gonna hurt me. I really believe it's going to be bad for a lot of people." Watch the "Hannity" interview. donald trump sat for an interview with hannity where the two discussed trump's new book "crippled america". hannity and donald trump also talk about future formats for gop primary debates. donald trump then turned his attention to his opponents and a number of issues
Views: 123 Robert O. King
President Donald Trump's Top 10 Best Selling Books Available On Amazon By Great American Buzz
 
03:28
10 - Trump: The Art of the Deal (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2PmpQN4 9 - Great Again: How to Fix Our Crippled America (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2ylDwAI 8 - God and Donald Trump (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2zYZEmu 7 - Donald J. Trump: A President Like No Other (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2ykAk8n 6 - Understanding Trump (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2pG6E1C 5- Trump Never Give Up: How I Turned My Biggest Challenges into Success (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2RAxFk2 4 - Think Big: Make It Happen in Business and Life (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2E5JOuu 3 - The America We Deserve (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2pEDiAK 2 - Midas Touch: Why Some Entrepreneurs Get Rich and Why Most Don't (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2yktJuT 1 - How to Get Rich (Affiliate) - https://amzn.to/2pIadV0
Views: 863 Great American Buzz
FACES: Trump Book Signing NYC 2015
 
03:05
FACES Series: www.faces-stories.com Video by joshethanjohnson.com/ Music by grantcutler.com/
Views: 34 Josh Ethan Johnson
Make America Great Again - Book Offers Plans To Fix Country's Problems - Donald Trump Fox & Friends
 
03:52
Make America Great Again - Book Offers Plans To Fix Country's Problems - Donald Trump On Fox & Friends ==============================­=========­=­=== **Please Click Below to SUBSCRIBE for More "Mass Tea Party" Videos: http://goo.gl/Z5ShLs ==============================­=========­=­===
Ripped To Shreds - WAPO Runs Harsh Review Of Warren's New Book - Fox & Friends
 
00:21
Ripped To Shreds - WAPO Runs Harsh Review Of Warren's New Book - Fox & Friends ==============================­=========­=­=== **Please Click Below to SUBSCRIBE for More "Mass Tea Party" Videos: http://goo.gl/Z5ShLs ==============================­=========­=­===
Trump: The Art of the Deal Book Summary
 
07:19
Written summary at http://bestbookbits.com/trump-the-art-of-the-deal-by-donald-trump-and-tony-schwartz/ Audio https://www.mixcloud.com/bestbookbits/the-art-of-the-deal-by-donald-trump/ The Art of the Deal by Donald Trump in 7 minutes This book was published in 1987 and weighing in at 372 pages. President Donald J. Trump lays out his professional and personal worldview in this classic work—a firsthand account of the rise of America’s foremost deal-maker. Here is Trump in action—how he runs his organization and how he runs his life—as he meets the people he needs to meet, chats with family and friends, clashes with enemies, and challenges conventional thinking. But even a maverick plays by rules, and Trump has formulated time-tested guidelines for success. He isolates the common elements in his greatest accomplishments; he shatters myths; he names names, spells out the zeros, and fully reveals the deal-maker’s art. If you liked the video purchase the book using the below link to amazon. http://amzn.to/2hIsduE If you like our channel and our book summaries, like and share us on social media https://www.instagram.com/bestbookbits If you love books and knowledge, subscribe to the channel for more upcoming book summaries. Look into our channel for previous book summaries. Comment on what you think about the book and the video. Any feedback on how we can improve is much appreciated.
Views: 174 bestbookbits
Newt Gingrich Book Signing & Interview | “Understanding Trump”
 
58:22
Newt answers questions from fans while signing his book "Understanding Trump ". Get your signed copy: http://premierecollectibles.com/understanding-trump-signed
Views: 3196 LiveSigning
Crippled America: Defense Scheme No. 1 - Part 1
 
03:56
See the alternate history of what could possibly happen if Canada executed Defense Scheme No. 1 Music: Mark Petrie - Surpass Previous Video: New Alternate Future of Europe (Season 4) - Episode 1- Panic - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SMr0KnilyMU
Views: 2733 Empror Cheesecakes