HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Beebom

Asus ZenFone Max Pro Review: The New Budget King?

8025 ratings | 373113 views
This video has been sponsored by Wix.com, which lets you create some stunning websites: https://www.wix.com/go/Beebom Asus recently launched the new ZenFone Max Pro to take on the likes of Redmi Note 5, Redmi Note 5 Pro, Honor 7X, Honor 9 Lite etc. Well, we have been using the device extensively and here is our Asus ZenFone Max Pro review, where we talk about its cameras, its performance, stock Android features, battery life and pit ZenFone Max Pro vs Redmi Note 5 and Note 5 Pro. Buy Asus ZenFone Max Pro M1: http://fkrt.it/~ZXan2NNNN The ZenFone Max Pro Doesn’t Support 5GHz WiFi — Does it Matter?: https://beebom.com/zenfone-max-pro-not-support-5ghz-wifi/ Check out our video gear here: https://kit.com/BeebomCo/beebom-video-gear Follow us on: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/beebomco/ Twitter: http://twitter.com/BeebomCo Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/BeebomCo/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1279)
jay w (3 days ago)
do someone know the into music name
xAssassinosx (7 days ago)
I don't think this phone supports fast charging
Rahul Sharma (12 days ago)
एकदम बेकार फोन है मैने आसुस ज़ेनफोन मैक्स प्रो एम1 अभी चार दिन पहले फ्लिपकार्ट से खरीदा है। इसमें तो दोनों सिम के लिए अलग अलग कॉलर ट्यून्स की भी फैसिलिटी नही है कैमरा बिल्कुल बकवास है फटी फटी फोटो आति है, बैटरी तो ऐसे खत्म होती है जैसे कोई भैंस फटाफट चारा खा रही हो। इस फ़ोन में नोटिफिकेशन लाइट भी नही जलती सिर्फ चार्जिंग के वक्त जलती है। इसमे स्नैपशॉट लेने की भी फैसिलिटी नही है यहां तक कि इसमें फ़ाइल मैनेजर भी नही है । ये सब लोग सिर्फ पैसा बनाने के लिए आसुस ज़ेनफोन मैक्स प्रो एम1 की एकदम झूठी तारीफ कर रहे हैं। अगर मैं गलत हूँ तो मुझे यहीं लिखकर बतायें की मेरी कौन सी बात झूठ है। ये सब लोग मक्कारी कर रहे हैं। इन लोगो को आपके पैसों से कोई मतलब नही है। में तो फस गया ये फ़ोन लेकर। फ्लिपकार्ट झूठ बोलती है कि अगर आपको कोई भी फ़ोन 10 दिन के अंदर यूज करने पर पसंद नही आता तो फ्लिपकार्ट पैसे वापस कर देगी। मुझे तो फ्लिपकार्ट ने नो रिफंड एंड नो रिप्लेसमेंट बोलकर मना करदिया ।
Mr 2D (13 days ago)
im planning to buy this phone this December if i update the software can i still get the feature of all previouses updates??
Gunawan Wi (13 days ago)
Max pro doesnt support fast charging. But it has 5V/2A charger that quite fast to charge 5000 mah battery
WSY 9311 GAMES (15 days ago)
I own this phone. It's really really good! 👌
kannada Time (19 days ago)
phone is best but looks not good compare to realme
vignesh p (20 days ago)
Bro how to create this video bro?
Rishabh Singh (25 days ago)
No it does not have fast charger it's rating is 5v-2A.check it at technical guruji's channel.
evangelyn penales (25 days ago)
What about the battery performance??
idhayavarman rajan (25 days ago)
Is this phone has inbuild magnetic compass???
Amber Williams (1 month ago)
Trying to decide btw the p20 lite
Mastan Mastan (1 month ago)
Which one is better.?🤔 Moto One Power or Asus Zenfone Max Pro M1. Suggest me..
Ratzel BlackStar (1 month ago)
40 sec intro??? wtf
Kiran Girange (1 month ago)
Hindi mai kro bhai
Senthil Sabu (1 month ago)
Yeah... I brought a new max pro of 4 gb ram really good about battery but as you said camera were a little bit disappointing but its okey and i like it a lot.... Also really thanking you for this review video...👍👍
That Other Guy (1 month ago)
The note 5 crops the 1080p a lot more, that's why it appears more stable
Damodar Gargaspal (1 month ago)
Awesome Edit: 10:31 I want that Wallpaper
Sachin Agarwal (1 month ago)
Bhai I bought this phone after your recommendations. But it has a serious network issue. Connection gets lost frequently. I tested speed on same network on Asus and moto. Speed was almost one-fifth of Moto. I exchanged the sim cards but the problem remained the same. Factory reset it. Even called customer care did all what they said but nothing changed. This device has some serious software or hardware issue. I have returned my order and would appeal all not to go by the reviews. All these tech reviewer won't tell you the real thing or they use wifi only so they don't give much attention to network capability of the phone. Which I think is of paramount importance. If you don't believe me google it you will find many queries regarding the same on ASUS forum.
Billy Manalang (1 month ago)
no one was mentioning, it doesnt have a freaking ugly NOTCH!!
Nash Kitsss (1 month ago)
It turns me off that this zenfone doesn't have the zenfone UI operating system
Manas Das (1 month ago)
How to get full view display in the Asus Zenfone max pro m1
ASITON (1 month ago)
where are you looking at
bharath dixith (2 months ago)
The phone has a SD636 processor right ?? But at 6:57 cpu-z shows SD660..
Anant Paranjpe (2 months ago)
A new king.Bye Redmi note 5
santhosh sp (2 months ago)
Real me 2 Pro or Asus zenfone max pro m1......What to buy?...Confusing @beebom
Janam Rai (2 months ago)
real me 2 pro or asus zenfone max pro? i am really confused and need your suggestion i willl be thankful
Chetan Biradar (2 months ago)
But beebom is using WordPress 😅
Tanveer Ali (2 months ago)
Hi, great video... Should I buy this phone during the Big Billion Days? The 4/64 variant will be available for 11K... I want a good screen (I like watching YouTube and maybe sometimes movies), good performance (SD 636 is good right?), stock android (ASUS promised Android P for M1) and a great battery, (I don't care about the cam)... These all features are available on M1... should I go for it? 11K.
gaurav kashyap (2 months ago)
It just awsn
Mohit Desai (2 months ago)
Could you please suggest some good earphone with this mobile, which I can use for attending meeting calls at home with very good quality.
Zevi (2 months ago)
Linkin Park = Like
GeekyAky (2 months ago)
I have already buy it
HaryanviChora ##Naloi (2 months ago)
Yaar bhai muje gift krr de ek...yeh wala phone
Anindya Biswas (2 months ago)
Watching this on my Asus Zenfone Max pro m1 from Bangladesh 😍
Imran Farazi (14 days ago)
Koto rupee
Anindya Biswas (14 days ago)
+Imran Farazi india thake nea asha brother
Imran Farazi (15 days ago)
Bd te dam koto anidya biswas..koto dia kinsen
Govind Avadhani (2 months ago)
In the end - in the intro
EN Nilan (2 months ago)
Chester bennington!...the ^in the end^ video😍😍
Angultra (3 months ago)
Why they are still using micro USB for a midrange device is beyond me. Add USB C and OIS and it might actually be better than my Zenfone 3 Zoom.
Vinay Pahelani (3 months ago)
Well geekyranjit said the rear camera is good while front is below avg and you're saying opposite
MY PC (3 months ago)
yes asus is the new budget king..
kenRz vastia (3 months ago)
Hey Rupesh you're the best👍your videos are always clear, understanding and awesome.
Christopher Adi Pascual (3 months ago)
His accent is good and very understandable!
Milind Gautam (3 months ago)
Can you please give review for this phone after the updates
Study Adda (3 months ago)
Has there any chance to get time lapse vedio option in future update ?
Sourav Ghosh (3 months ago)
pls giveaway it to me..if it is 6gb variant
Deepak Sao (3 months ago)
Kya mai 3gb wala varient le lo ya phir koi aur phone batayenge
kamal kishore singh (3 months ago)
Please tell me the icon pack and launcher you used in this phone.because it is stock android .reply
Jose OzjjS (3 months ago)
thankyou
Tech Mania (3 months ago)
from where you download wallpapers??
rajiv chaudhari (3 months ago)
Its a budget phone Also its 6 GB veriant is awesome👍👍 This is mid range killer
Vishu Cherry (3 months ago)
Still not get August update does.... any one tel some solution
Adithyan Kashi (3 months ago)
Does this phone heat while heavy usage?
Im Çłutchęd (3 months ago)
Sir im afraid that its glass is much more stronger than the gorrila glass Watch Durabilty mark. Watch his durability test
Inder kaushal (3 months ago)
Watching on max pro
Warren Bombales (3 months ago)
lσl,,😅 dude thαtѕ nσt α rєvíєw , ítѕ σnlч αвσut чσur σpíníσn to thє phσnє αnd αlѕσ α cσmpαríѕσn.
Samsung Galaxy (3 months ago)
Please give asus as free because of flood
Nagarathna Rathna (3 months ago)
Which one is better Asus Zenophone max pro (6GB RAM) or redmi note 5pro (6GB RAM) not worry about money, which once performance is better?????
Rahil Shakir (3 months ago)
Will it will Get EIS Update in Future ?? Please Reply 😯
Bits Anderson (3 months ago)
03:43 WAKANDA FOREVER
Emiel333 Official (3 months ago)
Hi Bukesh, great review. I have a Zenfone 3 at the moment and I replace it soon for a newer device. This Max Pro sounds great the me, especially the price and the big battery. Only I'm not sure which one to buy, the Asus Zenfone Max Pro or the more expensive Asus Zenfone 5Z with a Snapdragon 845 SoC. Is it worth the extra amount of money to go for the 5Z?
Kondepati Tarun (4 months ago)
does asus zenfone max m1 pro compatible with other countries sim
Fakruddin Muzad (4 months ago)
After rooting and having gravitybox on play along with Gcam its definitely hv lot of space to hit hard! Also hving 64gb+64gb sd card is somehow cool know! I'm loving it 😍😘
Siddhesh More (4 months ago)
How dumb can you be to compare a 11k 3gb variant of Max pro with the 15k note 5 pro, when there exists a 15k Max pro variant with better camera ?!?!?!
Wei Chan (4 months ago)
nice dedicated dual sim + sd card comes with big battery & stock android!
Harsh Khurana (4 months ago)
The intro song ❤️❤️
Himanshu Lunge (4 months ago)
Hey guys you make some awesome videos nd blogs too but just a question can we install google camera on this device WITHOUT ROOTING
Kailash Shivdas (4 months ago)
Charging time is more than 2hrs, almost 2:30hrs, and for camera just install Google camera and it doesn't even needs root
Rahul sivagnanam (4 months ago)
I'm planning to buy this now. Will it last for more than 2 years?
Rudra Pratap Mishra (4 months ago)
#which_launcher_you_used_on_this???
Football & others (4 months ago)
Can I use CDMA intetnet..?
Kondepati Tarun (4 months ago)
Can u tell best budget smart phone under 15000k and can u compare Asus zenphone max ,mi 6pro and real me and compare their features like battery ,speed,quality,etc and make a video plz
AkHil PM (4 months ago)
Review on 6GB Model ?
Nanda Krishna G (4 months ago)
The phone doesn't give any wallpapers. In the video there are many cool wallpapers, where did you get them? Any app or just downloaded?
Shivam Chaudhary (4 months ago)
RIP chester
Dino Ranee (4 months ago)
I admit that your way of making video is great ... The background music was good n the video content, the way you explain is great ... Good Job
Md Imran (4 months ago)
First update the software and make comparison.
Ashique Ahamed (4 months ago)
Which earphone would be good for this phone?.....under 1000₹
Ashique Ahamed (4 months ago)
Or under 500₹...???
Kavya goyal (4 months ago)
Redmi note 5 pro or asus zenfone max pro. Which one to buy? Please tell me
Angel Pogi (4 months ago)
I like this guy
sujeeth leo (4 months ago)
Very cool product, thank you for the information bro
vijay kumar (4 months ago)
Introduction music is awesome, not the usual one!!
Sanju Tamang (4 months ago)
Best tech channel in india = BEEBOM(might even in the world)
Ben Dajao (4 months ago)
Hi. Does the dual camera support wide ang mode?
Tony jesaa (4 months ago)
Please review about moto g6
RDazzler Motion Pictures (4 months ago)
Can you please review vivo v9
Trending bro (4 months ago)
Display is impressive
Aman Gowalkar (4 months ago)
Gorilla glass is the only reason i bought redmi note 5 pro over asus max
iS Jy (5 months ago)
Sadly, 4000 pesos was added in its (4gb variant) price when it arrived in the Philippines while Note 5's remained unchanged. It really shows how grand advertising affects the cost.
Jevon Sims (5 months ago)
If you bought the Max Pro then you'll love the Asus Zenfone Max Pro SE coming September 9th 2018.😊👍
Abhijit chakraborty (5 months ago)
In the end song in the starting. I'm i the only Linkin park fan here?
Mitesh Bhanushali (5 months ago)
Hi, can someone tell me the name of the song which Rupesh is playing on the phone to test the speakers. Thank You.
You are saying it took 2hr to full charge but all other video i have seen all saying its not fast charging it takes 3-3.5hr
Mohamed Ansari (5 months ago)
Damn, too many MKBHD copycats
Lidhin Lal (5 months ago)
which is best asus zenfone max pro or honor 7x??
ramya Sankar (5 months ago)
Just a kind suggestion, please work on the tonality of your oration. It’s a bit confusing to follow.
Soumyodip Kanrar (5 months ago)
Decent used repeatedly.
Call me Cj (5 months ago)
but does the phone's glass performs like a gorilla glass and can it resist water?
S A M E E R S.S (5 months ago)
Nice intro music
Jacob (5 months ago)
Huawei p20 lite or asus zenfone max pro?
JT Manuel (5 months ago)
Watching this video on my Asus Zenfone max pro.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.