HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Beau HD

Logitech MX Master Wireless Mouse Unboxing, Setup & Review!

362 ratings | 45293 views
Should you upgrade your mouse? Let's find out! Click to Subscribe -- http://goo.gl/E5iM4N The Logitech MX Master mouse is the best PC mouse for content creators. Whether you're a musician, video producer, editor, designer, the MX Master mouse will help you improve your workflow on your PC. It won't happen overnight but the fantastic Logitech software allows you to customize each function of the mouse to best fit your needs. Should you upgrade from the Logitech MX Performance wireless mouse? Well, probably not. But if you're upgrading from a relatively cheap budget mouse like the Logitech M510 then you should skip over the MX Performance mouse and buy the latest and greatest MX Master mouse. Logitech MX Master wireless mouse: http://www.amazon.com/Logitech-Master-Wireless-Mouse-910-004337/dp/B00TZR3WRM Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/BeauHD Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/HowToAndMore Google+: http://gplus.to/BeauHD Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/BeauHD
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (34)
Oli Cansdale (2 months ago)
"setup"?????
ghostboy 1312 (2 months ago)
where can you store the usb receiver?
Albert Kocharyan (5 months ago)
How do I connect it to multiple computers ? I had a Logitech m510 too. So I have it connected to a different computer know. And when I connect it with the USB thing that came with it then it works. But when I use the secoond usb thing that came with m510 it doesn't work. Even tho I had it on number 2. Is it because I don't have the Logitech software on the 2nd computer. Is that why ?
Line Søvsø Poulsen (5 months ago)
very useful video thanks :)
Ardeth Bey (9 months ago)
Personally, I think I'll wait till the price goes up before I purchase this. But when I do, where is the best place to download the proper software?
rexdemo (1 year ago)
good for gaming?
Michael (1 year ago)
when I put in the receiver, it did not download anything
timtak1 (10 months ago)
Nor me. And I am not connecting. The instructions do not say which channel to set to. Is it written on the bluetooth dongle (like some ship with 1, others with 2 and others with 3 dongles)? I downloaded the software and it told me to turn on my mouse. It was already on so I turned it on and off and it paired instantly.
James Sweeney (1 year ago)
is there a Logitech Keyboard with the same features?
Lise Gardner (1 year ago)
I have a new MX Master wireless mouse and a new ASUS GL752VW notebook. The mouse is giving me trouble when I have open folders and right click. I can have one or several folders open or lots of pictures. The moment I right click on a picture or folder all the folders shut down. Normally when I right click a mouse on a picture I would get a menu with choices like copy, remove, rename, move, and so on. If I open a single picture and right click on it then I get the menu. But I work with a lot of pictures, and normally I might mark 10 or maybe even a whole folder with 100 pictures in order to move to a folder on an external hard drive. This is not possible now. The right click works in all other situations like in browsers, in a Word documents and for opening menus in other areas and so on. I have had Logitech Support from Denmark try to help me with no luck. I was told it must be a Microsoft problem because the driver for Logitech is a Microsoft product. I then had Microsoft in Denmark take over my computer and scan it to see if there was anything wrong. No help there. I have an older Logitech M515 mouse which has the same problem on my new computer, but not on my old Sony Vaio from 2010. So I figure it can only be a Microsoft problem. I appreciate any help I can get. Can I program the right click to open a menu on my desktop pictures?
Pineappleflowers (1 year ago)
i got this mouse today and i love it, so smooth and a great size for me as i have XL size hands
Andres Guzman (2 years ago)
I finally have one :)
Zachary Arken (2 years ago)
I have serious issues with the gestures its super frustrating because they work sometimes and than other times dont work at all unless I close the Logitech options from control panel and restart it. Noticing so many people having these issues. If it worked It would be hands down the best mouse ever but i'd say the g502 would be a better mouse based on my experience.
Alexis Martinez (2 years ago)
bruh so jealous but good video earned a sub :):):):):):):):):):):):):)
Chris Isaman (3 years ago)
anybody have it for the mac and have el capitan for the latest os x and are not having problems with it
koban4max (2 years ago)
It didn't fix the lag. You either switch up 2.5ghz wifi to 5.ghz or deal with it.
Beau HD (3 years ago)
+Chris Isaman Yep to fix it download the latest Logitech software for Mac on their website.
Fadi Jaouni (3 years ago)
2:08 false, that's not an aerial view, that's a plan view. Great video BTW
BAGNET RIDER (3 years ago)
Is it me or you sounds like marques???
P (3 years ago)
Nice job, Beau!  Love this mouse!
Elias Vilder (3 years ago)
It was today the giveaway results should be there right?:)
Devon X Scott (3 years ago)
Thoroughly reviewed! Awesome video bro!
Koushik Sengupta (3 years ago)
Loved The Mouse Also The Video :) Keep it up :)
Zaxper (3 years ago)
Pretty jealous haha, well done man!
Snowmation (3 years ago)
Like button hit! :D
BeginnersTech (3 years ago)
Awesome as always bro, working on my review now, great upgrade
Devon X Scott (3 years ago)
Nice!
Dereck Gutierrez (3 years ago)
Very thorough review! Do you know if the custom button software stuff works on Macs?
Dereck Gutierrez (3 years ago)
Awesome. Thanks, Beau!
Beau HD (3 years ago)
Yup it does. You should be able to find the Mac software on the Logitech support page.
PremierReviewer (3 years ago)
awesome video Beau!
Beau HD (3 years ago)
Thanks Carlos!
Beau HD (3 years ago)
Should you upgrade to the Logitech MX Master wireless mouse? Let's find out! *Don't forget to +1/Share if you enjoyed! :)* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FRs8X_JUvsQ
Jeffrey Lipata (3 years ago)
+Beau HD is this good for dota 2?? pls rply....

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.