HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: 91mobiles

Asus Zenfone 5 Review: Should you buy it in India?

85 ratings | 38675 views
Asus Zenfone 5 Review: The Zenfone 5 is part of ASUS' new lineup of smartphones, which also includes the Zenfone 4 and the 6. The Zenfone 5 is the 5-inch model that falls smack in the middle of the range and offers great specs for its asking price. Here's a review of this compelling device and a closer look at its features and capabilities. Apart from the rich display and smart configuration, the Asus Zenfone 5 supports a voluminous external storage. The inbuilt storage could have been better though. A pair of great cameras adds icing on the cake. Overall, the ASUS Zenfone 5 is a great option as an affordable Android phablet. Here's our review of Asus Zenfone 5 Asus Zenfone 5 price in India is Rs. 8,289. For Asus Zenfone 5 features/specifications visit: http://www.91mobiles.com/asus-zenfone-5-price-in-india About Us: 91mobiles.com is the largest gadget research site in India that provides tools, reviews & rich content to help people decide which gadget best suits their needs. The platform also helps users to find best prices/offers for the gadgets. For the latest news, reviews and updates subscribe to 91mobiles. Subscribe to our channel - https://goo.gl/AMm1xY Go to our website - http://www.91mobiles.com/ Like us on Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/91mobiles Follow us on Twitter - https://www.twitter.com/91mobiles
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (18)
First Analyst (3 years ago)
how's the loudspeaker? loud enough during ringing and while playing music?
91mobiles (3 years ago)
Yes, It is.
nikunj singh (4 years ago)
what bout battery backup, you did not discuss that?
Nia Cjr (4 years ago)
can i know how much that price? Thanks alot
sandeep nz (4 years ago)
+91mobiles Can you please tell us about the rear speaker quality ? Also does the phone tend to heat up after 4-5 hours of continuous usage ?
Ashish Chauhan (4 years ago)
Your pronunciation of "Asus" is wrong... its A-sus 
Siddharth Roy (4 years ago)
Hi a g8 video to watch..........! Now for my question............the games/pictures/videos/songs/spreadsheets that we download can be moved to SD Card...? And if yes...... what's the path.........if no........ then i believe I will have to go for the 16GB version !
Abhishek Yenpure (4 years ago)
Great review, I think you reviewed the phone for what it is for this tight price range, Digit and others reviewed this phone as dumbfucks.
Abhishek Yenpure (4 years ago)
+91mobiles i actually bought this phone because of your review,and i am happy to report that the phone is awesome
91mobiles (4 years ago)
Abhishek Yenpure, Thanks for appreciation...
AndiotiZ (4 years ago)
Backlit home buttons? Not on mine...
AndiotiZ (3 years ago)
+First Analyst Nope. It's my slight gripe with this phone.
First Analyst (3 years ago)
+Andiotic +91mobiles are the non-backlit capacitive buttons (home, back) visible in the dark?
AndiotiZ (4 years ago)
+91mobiles No problem. I knew you were probably mistaken.
91mobiles (4 years ago)
You're right, that's an error on our part. Apologies
Soumyajit Chatterjee (4 years ago)
are you sure this one doesn't support OTG ? the zenfone 4 does - be sure to check it and let me know
Shankul Chavan (4 years ago)
+91mobiles After getting the recent update provided for this phone does support OTG. :)
91mobiles (4 years ago)
Checked using multiple OTG adapters and flash drives. OTG doesn't work on the Zenfone 5, but we can confirm that it's supported on the Zenphone 4 

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.