HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Gogi Tech

Asus Zenfone Lite L1 review – pubg gameplay, camera sample – nice price Rs. 5,999

2590 ratings | 138234 views
Here is Asus Zenfone Lite L1 review, in this video I have done Asus Zenfone Lite L1 unboxing, talked about features, performance with antutu benchmark, played PUBG game, you can also check the camera samples and have also mentioned the battery charging time and battery life. Product will be available on Flipkart Festival Dhamaka Days, soon ZenFone Lite (L1) Specifications - ZA551KL Design & Dimension Metallic Finish, 82% Screen to Body Ratio, 140g 147.26mm * 71.77mm * 8.15mm Display, Resolution 5.45'' HD+ IPS Display (1440*720) 18:9 Full view Brightness in 400 nits min 800:1 contrast ratio min 65% NTSC Color Gamut Camera Front Camera 5 MP, 3P Lens, f/2.4 aperture, 1.12um pixel size, LED Flash Rear Camera 13MP, 5P lens, f/2.0, 1.12um, 0.03s PDAF, LED Flash Audio Big magnet speaker, Single microphone Security Face unlock Performance Qualcomm Octa Core Snapdragon 430 (1.4GHz) Memory RAM / ROM 2GB RAM/16GB ROM LPDDR3 microSD card support (Up to 256GB) Battery 3000mAh Battery 5W adapter SIM Dual SIM (VoLTE supported across all major carriers) 3 Slot, 2 SIM card, 1MicroSD OS Android O with Zen UI 5.0 Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n GPS AGPS, GPS, GLONASS Bluetooth V4.0 PRICING ZenFone Lite (L1) introductory price of ₹5999/- SPECIAL LAUNCH OFFERS ZenFone Lite (L1) : Complete Mobile Protection at the special price of ₹99 *The special launch offer will be available for limited period. JIO OFFER Jio users recharging with ₹198 and ₹299 plans will get following leading offer. ₹2200/- Cash Back (Instant credit of 44 vouchers of ₹50 each which can be redeemed upon subsequent recharges in MyJio App) 50GB additional 4G data (5GB 4G additional data voucher per recharge for first 10 recharges) Follow me on --------------------- https://www.instagram.com/gogirana/ https://twitter.com/gogiinc https://www.facebook.com/gogi.in.tech (c) 2019, Gogi Tech, rights reserved.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (307)
Vishwas Ravindran (3 days ago)
But geekyranjit said it's body is made up of metal
Sayani Sarkar (3 days ago)
How to hide camera from lock screen??
Ved Puran Spiritual (5 days ago)
Bhai es mobile ka sar Value kya h jvab jrur dena bhai
prahalad adharsh (8 days ago)
Now a days no one is including an earphone with box
Snehit budhavale (9 days ago)
Musta bataya anna
Durga Prasad (9 days ago)
Coolpad cool 3 review plz
rupesh rangari (10 days ago)
Your best sar
MOHIT TYAGI (11 days ago)
Bhai mere phone ma led notifications blink nhe ho rha ha Kyo
Md Shaik Afzal Ahmed (13 days ago)
Airtel volte supported hai kya
Madhav Kumar (13 days ago)
Best phone under 5000 is homtom h3.
Katon Borang (2 days ago)
Can we play pubg in it bro
Milan Mahato (16 days ago)
Selfe on nahi ho raha hai
Milan Mahato (16 days ago)
A mobile Mera hai
Sunita Das (23 days ago)
Mera play store se kuch app download Nehi hi Raha hai. Koi solve hai
what the F WTF (25 days ago)
Abhi ye mobile 4999 mil raha hai le lu kya
Prothik Malik (25 days ago)
Redmi 5a air thaka valo hoba
inush ali (1 month ago)
Native video call hai Kiya ????
Sujan upadhaya (1 month ago)
Currently it's available at 4999 on flipkart
Rishabh Azad (1 month ago)
Luv u sir
Bindass Khabray (1 month ago)
mene abhi ise 5000 rs me buy kiya yipee
Asif Hoque (1 month ago)
Is phone ko charge hone me kitna waqt lag raha he...?
Nishant kumar Pandey (1 month ago)
Nice phone
rafat hossain (1 month ago)
I am wanting this phone bt how? That's phone isn't coming bangladesh officially.
😍
Bhagat Singh (1 month ago)
L1 lite ya Sony r1 ya gionee a1 lite ???
आपके रिव्यू करने की जो आवाज है वह बहुत ही बढ़िया है
Raghav Bharadwaz (1 month ago)
Sir maine bhi ye handset order kiya but usme jisa apka charger adaptor nahi hai na us pe asus ki branding hai maine flipkart me phone bhi kiya but unhone bola company sayad abhi aise hi charger provide kar rahe honge
Rohit Kumar (1 month ago)
Mere pass yehi phone such batau to yeh full paisa vasul phone Hain iss price range main
Abusaad Khan (1 month ago)
Sir apne iski speaker sounds quality nhi batayi
sakil astv (1 month ago)
Apki video bohat acha hotahy Camera ky baryme nice boltyho
Technical MR (1 month ago)
Pubg khelte huye kbhi kabhi touch response krna bn dr dety h mere phn m ye lag ke karn h ya touch ke
Technical MR (1 month ago)
+Aryan Pandey yar but touch ulti sidhi chlne lgti h apne ap hi or grafic to pehle hi low h
Aryan Pandey (1 month ago)
Lag he graphic low prr kr ke play kreye ok
Manoj Kavithiya (1 month ago)
Great phone sir
Gogi sir mi 6a or l1 mein se kounsa acha hai
Aryan Pandey (1 month ago)
L1 best he
Parjapat Boy (1 month ago)
Ap ka keyar kha ha btana ji please
joey lapiz (1 month ago)
help how to move apps to sd card? my 16gb internal storage is almost full
wasim ansari (1 month ago)
Dual volte h
Thubten (11 days ago)
Sir, pls donate some hair from your hand. I need urgent hair transparent done on my bald head.
Ester Shimray (5 days ago)
Why u so bald or what
Suraj K L (1 month ago)
Play Store se app download nai ho Raha plz reply
Gopal Halder (2 months ago)
Sir apke video acha Lagta hai
sahaj sob kichu (2 months ago)
LTE OR VOLTE?
Pink& Blue (2 months ago)
abhi 5000 me mil raha hai jaldi kharid lo
Nice phone
Nice sir bahut accha
Ajay Kumar (2 months ago)
Aap to maximum video me ye sab photo dikhate hai sir
Harshad Patel (2 months ago)
Sd 435 chahiye tha
Inder Kumar (2 months ago)
nice phone
It's S.K! (2 months ago)
Bhai Ap Jo Photos Dikha Rahe Hai Wo Asus Ke Phone Ka Nhi Hai... Koi Aur Phone Ka Hai
AniL Boora (2 months ago)
Great
Creative kabir (2 months ago)
***Sir your talk is very*** ***"Beautiful###😍😍
Arnab Bandyopadhyay (2 months ago)
wow what a device...!!
Rajendra Santa (2 months ago)
super
Ahedur Rahman (2 months ago)
Good phone,mare pass Hain
Circle Modification (2 months ago)
Bro inside mobile glass or back cover
Sachin Parab (2 months ago)
You can not ....format SD card as internal storage in this mobile... Asus says android doesn't give option in orio android version..... Its big drawback of this mobile
Sidharth Mangaraj (2 months ago)
Msg not come pls recommend me urgent
MIND RACER (2 months ago)
Today you buy it on 4999 from flipkart
MIND RACER (7 days ago)
+Technology & Gaming bro this is cool phone but if you play pubg so it not too good but it good so you understand what I said so please explain me
MIND RACER (7 days ago)
+Technology & Gaming nope
Technology & Gaming (9 days ago)
MIND RACER is it worth it
rocky handsome (2 months ago)
Decent review.. ##subscribed ✌
Steffy Simethy (2 months ago)
Sir, please suggest a budget friendly fone for parents.
J B (2 months ago)
Volte or Lte ? plz koi batade
Mangesh Kalbandhe (2 months ago)
Nice product
Shafeeq Ganai (2 months ago)
iam your fan since ages!! i trust one and only Gogi G!! 😍✌️👆
Tarun Kumar (2 months ago)
Your voice is very good
Ashok Dash (2 months ago)
3.5mm jack & wi Fi. Not available in this phone?
manu is live (3 months ago)
😂😂😂😂😊
Pradeep Kumar (3 months ago)
please btao Volte ka kya issue h. 1 sim me to proper work krta h na . special jio sahi se kam kr rha h kya? please btao because maine order kr diya h .
Deepak Ranjan (3 months ago)
Sir Jio 4g support krta h..?
Ketan Navghare (3 months ago)
how to change apps internally to sd card in this mobile.
Jhakash mobile phone hai
Shrawan Pandey (3 months ago)
Gogi bhai is ka ek comparison video 6A ke saath banaiye
sanjoy gorai (3 months ago)
Mi lelo vai
PREETI singh (3 months ago)
Pls mere question ka answer dijiye
PREETI singh (3 months ago)
gogi g mujhe bataiye ki Maine ek Asus L1 liya hai aur iska niche Jo speaker Jo Diya hai wo 1 hai ya do
YASH SAWANT (3 months ago)
Flip cover milta hai kya uske sath
Karim islam (3 months ago)
Sir Asus Zenfone lite L1 4999 kaye thik hai
Raj Mondal (3 months ago)
Internal storage 8GB hai kyu
Gaurav Chauhan (3 months ago)
I bought at 4500rs
Sacred Rose (1 month ago)
+Ankit Nehra bhai mauka chod diya
Sourav Ramesh (1 month ago)
How...?
Ankit Nehra (2 months ago)
on flipkart 26dec se 29 dec tk
dhiraj kumar (3 months ago)
Bhai kha mil rha 4500rs ka
Mohd Afjal (3 months ago)
Sach me aap avaaje ke jadugar hai gogi avage like here
Narendra Gosain (3 months ago)
iski ram only 500 mb hi available hai
Anant Tiwary (3 months ago)
Sir redmi 6A ya zenfone L1 kon sa purchase krna sahi rahega 🙏🏻🙏🏻
Adarsh Pathak (3 months ago)
Really voice quality is amazing😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
mayy sohch ta hoon a se kharit lunga par brother iske 7 flipcart ek 9 rs ki mobile protector de raha hay and ab iska price 4999 kiya hayy flipcart balo ne... to a jo screen protector hayy o kaise melega o app bayange please ? or mayy samsung j2 use karta hunn bohat din se to a j2 se a66a bettary back up dega keya?
ashish saxena (3 months ago)
Sir is it supports 4G volte??? Many users said it's not working with jio volte.. please reply
Anurag Gopalakrishna (3 months ago)
Which camera is better: Redmi 6a or Lite l1
DO doubleG (3 months ago)
Apple iPhone 3
raghav bhatnagar (3 months ago)
Only 4500 RS during sale with hdfc discount.
Sujan upadhaya (1 month ago)
I bought it for 4999
Sacred Rose (1 month ago)
+Ankit Nehra sahi baat hai bhai gand jal raha hai abhi mera bc 5999 hogaya
Sourav Ramesh (1 month ago)
+Ankit Nehra can u tell this in english... i only know little hindi
Ankit Nehra (1 month ago)
+Sourav Ramesh bhai ye offer thha ab ja chuka h offee
Sourav Ramesh (1 month ago)
Realy.. how.?
lohit kumar (3 months ago)
Budget range ke sabse accha phone hai ye
Abhishek Kumar (3 months ago)
thanks for video
Aman Dahiya (3 months ago)
Can we change back button side
DEBASISH MAJHI (3 months ago)
It is jio sin support?
Sohani Sharma (3 months ago)
Sir apki badolat mene ye phone le liya thanks
BE WISE (3 months ago)
battery kaisi chal rahi hai.
True things (3 months ago)
Honour 7s achha hoga ya 'ei phone' achha hoga?
Battery drain test ka koi video chaiye
Sandeep Kumar (3 months ago)
Redmi 6a es se acha h
Anish Kumar (3 months ago)
Sir isme volte problem hai kya ??
Arvind kumar Singh (4 months ago)
does it support Dual Volte (DSDV) because some website claims that it has this feature. My another question is I also have Lenove P2 which is not updated but it doesn't support DSDV. Please help?
Bd furious party (4 months ago)
I wanna buy it from Bangladesh can i?
Santosh kumar (4 months ago)
Nice phone
Amit Singh (4 months ago)
Worse phone.... Only 800mb free ram and 9gb free storage for customer. Baaki sab company ui ghere h... 2week me speaker kharab... Service center wale koi date nhi batate ki kab ban k wapas milega...? Phone b tab tk jama krna hoga.... Toll free aur service center wale bolte h company policy h phone jama krna padega aur policy mangne per koi nhi deta... Even toll free wale toh kuch batate nhi...Sirf ek hi baat policy h jama karo... Part magane ko bolo toh bolte possible nhi bina phone jama kiye. 14nov ko jama kiya 19nov ho gyi abhi kuch b ata pta nhi... Shame on u. Rubbish.
Ripon Mallick (4 months ago)
Apka vice bohot acha hai
Muslim Group (4 months ago)
what is SAR value of Asus zenfone lite L1?
Vinod M Ruge (4 months ago)
आपकी भाषा मे बहुत नम्रता है👍
Prasun Biswas (4 months ago)
Sir meri pass Asus Zenfone Lite L1 hai but volte support nahi karta halaki Maine volte switch on Kiya Abhi mujh Kiya karna chahiye?

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.