HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: TechnoWorld India

ASUS Zenfone 5 - Unboxing, Review, Hands-On, Demo UI

33 ratings | 12694 views
Watch us while we Unbox the brand new Handset Zenfone 5 from ASUS launched Exclusively on Flipkart for Rs. 9,999 (8GB) and Rs. 12,999 (16GB) Buy Zenfone 5 (8GB) - http://goo.gl/ZgpZiB Buy Zenfone 5 (16GB) - http://goo.gl/FjyLOF Shop Mobiles On Flipkart - http://goo.gl/Ch4x9x Visit us for Latest News - technowrldindia.blogspot.in Tweet Us - https://twitter.com/Techn_o_world Become a Fan - https://www.facebook.com/technowrldIndia Donate us to keep up - http://technowrldindia.blogspot.in/p/donate-us.html Contact personally - https://plus.google.com/u/0/112951693524959087631 Thanks for staying in !! Subscribe us and Stay tuned for much more...
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (30)
Siddharth Roy (4 years ago)
Hi a g8 video to watch..........! Now for my question............the games/pictures/videos/songs/spreadsheets that we download can be moved to SD Card...? And if yes...... what's the path.........if no........ then i believe I will have to go for the 16GB version !
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
Of course it can be moved to SD card. Just use a file manager to cut and paste from Internal memory to External memory (or) use your PC to do it. That's the simplest way and if you want to do it with usual way, set your save location of pictures/videos to SD card instead of Internal memory from Camera application.
Ashwin Vishal (4 years ago)
can i buy it??
Ashwin Vishal (4 years ago)
thankss
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
Yes, you can. It's the best device available in it's price range and also the product we got was a defective one. So, we returned it and got a new one which showed maximum performance in gaming without any problem. So, yes. It is a good purchase.
Victor U (4 years ago)
Hi thanks for the very interesting video, I want to know why some sellers get without headphones and veos equipment others if in case your computer has a sticker or sticker of intel in the back while others come with a form at the cap that says intel Inside ZENFONE beam had problems with wifi reception or call ?, that such is the battery life? have reached upgrade to android 4.4? thank you very much and greetings
M Abhilash (4 years ago)
plz compare Moto E vs Asus ZenFone 5 for best Display 
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
There's nothing much to compare :) The only differences are -  Zenfone 5 got 720p display while Moto E got qHD display Zenfone 5 got 10 finger multi-touch support where as Moto E got only 5 finger multi-touch support. I hope it helped :) If you have anymore questions feel free to ask :) 
Devashish Pandey (4 years ago)
What happens when we are heavily using 3G on SIM1 and a call comes on SIM 2 ? Will the SIM 2 be reachable in this case? Can you please confirm?
Diwakar Bothra (4 years ago)
what about battery? as in constant whatsapping? how long does it last on an average?
Mayur Ramteke (4 years ago)
Can You Tell Me Call Features.LOUDSPEAKER 
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
+DJMayur Ramteke You are welcome :)
Mayur Ramteke (4 years ago)
Ok Thanks #TechnoWorld India
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
Speaking about speaker, it's good and clear but isn't very much loud. Call features are same as every other device.
raja raju (4 years ago)
y the tsunami didnt hit this guy 
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
If you don't like our channel or it's videos. Please kindly stay away. If you want to watch videos here. Do appreciate our efforts for buying the device and making Reviews, Unboxing etc., for you guys because we lack the equipment to create HQ videos for now. Peace !
tutul pradhan (4 years ago)
 very complete device a good buy @Rs9999
Susant Panda (4 years ago)
thanks for sharing this .. can you please upload a video showing the 3g/2g speed being tested in Ookla speedometer. it will be really helpful to me .. thanks in advance
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
Connectivity speed always depends on the Network provider and the plan you choose while recharging your Net balance :)
vadivelan palani (4 years ago)
someone tried to connect OTG in zenfone 5 , but it doesnt work.. Kindly this video Asus Zenfone 5 Review: USB OTG Support
Anz Joy (4 years ago)
+TechnoWorld India I asked the Asus support and they confirmed that Zenphone 5 doesn't support OTG  !Hope it helped..
vadivelan palani (4 years ago)
+TechnoWorld India Thanks for replies.. Yes we want confirmation. Kindly add the video support from technoworld.
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
+Anz Joy We gave a link to a screenshot from the device which showed that ASUS Zenfone 5 have OTG API which probably means that there is OTG support. However, if you want a confirmation on it we will make a video.
Anz Joy (4 years ago)
+TechnoWorld India About OTG Support?
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
+Anz Joy I should say, I am impressed with it's Battery Backup, at idle this handset runs more than 20 hours with more than 65% still remaining to be used. However, depending on your heavy usage, minimum usage the device should run for at least 16-18 hours and 20-24 hours respectively. I hope this helped :)
vadivelan palani (4 years ago)
Can  you tell me about OTG support????
TechnoWorld India (4 years ago)
Of course, It will :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.