HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Zach's Tech Turf

Logitech MX Master 2S Review -- The BEST Mouse of 2017!

92 ratings | 9559 views
Here is my review for the Logitech MX Master 2S Mouse! The first version was known as the "King of Productivity Mice" so today we see if the 2nd one is worthy of the name. Also, is it good for PC gaming? ------------------------------------- Amazon Link: http://amzn.to/2tlNv5Y ------------------------------------- Proudly sponsored by OPSeat (The Best Gaming Chair for $200) Go here: https://opseat.com/ref/ZachsTechTurf/ Use Discount Code: "ztt" to save yourself $10! My Full Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCk5hlCYehk ------------------------------------- Check out my camera gear, gaming setup, favorite tech, how to further support ZTT, and how to sponsor one of my videos on my website: http://bit.ly/zachstechturf ------------------------------------- Follow me on Instagram! https://instagram.com/zachstechturf Twitter! https://twitter.com/zachstechturf Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100006600556804 Email! [email protected] Music: "Pyro Flow" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ How I Produce My Tech Videos: New Main Camera: http://geni.us/PD7bnlX Primary 99% Lens: http://geni.us/RHROlU Microphone: http://geni.us/iEBFAz Audio Recorder: http://geni.us/eyoE Tripod Head: http://geni.us/lZdP5 Tripod Legs: http://geni.us/juFP6 Lighting Kit: http://geni.us/pKf0O2 Secondary Camera: http://geni.us/f14ZM
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
Jeong-hun Sin (18 days ago)
Are you Frankenstein?
Zach's Tech Turf (18 days ago)
Nope
Flavius Zeddies (8 months ago)
whatching this while using the logitech mx master 2S
ashjainchd (1 year ago)
Man, You address the issues well for me! And you answered the basic question: this mouse in addition to the gaming mouse. All the best.
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
Glad I could help!
what about the pooling rate and input lag?
Alfi Jose (1 year ago)
hey Zach reached 4k subscribers congratulations, all the credit to your hard work and the good mind of helping people
WhatWould Happen If (1 year ago)
hey i have a question i can get a 70inch 4k uhd 60hz tv from sony or a asus 4k gaming monitor 144hz what is better i mainly play csgo and just watch youtube
WhatWould Happen If (1 year ago)
Zach Ferree imma go for the tv since i also have tons of console's
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
Those are 2 completely different products so I can't give you an answer to that. If you're a competitive CSGO player and you haven't tried 144HZ I highly recommend giving it a shot, it's completely different than 60Hz. However, if you are only a casual gamer and watch a lot of YT the 70 inch TV might be the better route, I don't know lol.
Sharde Alford (1 year ago)
Your T-shirt is tight
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
Haha thanks.
Ayush Young (1 year ago)
congratulations on 4k subs
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
Thank you!
Ayush Young (1 year ago)
Awesome review man. <333333333
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
Thanks again man.
Colin Tibbetts (1 year ago)
nothing will ever top the mx revolution ive been using it 10 years now
Earl Barker (2 months ago)
I have the VX Revolution but the primary mouse button was glitching out every now and again. Tracking was a bit inconsistent too. This mouse is a worthy successor to the Revolution line, trust me!
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
10 years, wow that's impressive!
osu! (1 year ago)
Congrats on 4k!
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
Thanks!
WhatWould Happen If (1 year ago)
haii
Zach's Tech Turf (1 year ago)
sup

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.