HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: ZONEofTECH

Logitech MX Master: Review! - The best mouse in the world?

779 ratings | 28674 views
This is the best mouse right now - Logitech MX Master Review! ➽ Subscribe! (It's FREE): http://full.sc/13vUOYI ▶ Facebook: http://full.sc/18zBtWL ▶ Twitter: http://full.sc/18zBwlq ▶ Instagram: http://instagram.com/zoneoftech/ Buy it here to support the channel: - http://amzn.to/1Vt80EE ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ MORE EPIC videos: ➽ NEW Samsung Galaxy S7 - FINAL Leaks & Rumours https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CGJ9dD1W4Hk ➽ iMac 5K (Late 2015) - Unboxing & First Impressions! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5R3q3nd9aIg ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ❤ DONATE to support the review of even more AMAZING products :) http://tinyurl.com/cz9vyua ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ ▂ BE A M8 TODAY! ▶ SUBSCRIBE for FREE http://full.sc/13vUOYI ░░░░░░░░░░░░▄▄░░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░░█░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░░█░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ░░░░░░░░░█░░░░█░░░░░░░░░ ██████▄▄█░░░░░██████▄░░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█░░░░░░░░░░░░░░█░░ ▓▓▓▓▓▓█████░░░░░░░░░██░░ █████▀░░░░▀▀████████░░░░
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (107)
Pavel Ravits (1 month ago)
Is there a lag when starting scrolling after 30s not moving. It happens to the m720 - it just goes to sleep and scroll does not work at first. The m720 always had these super-puper reviews, but found out problems with the scroll - the above and also mechanically it has problems. I think Logitech is not good nowadays so stop doing these untrue reviews!
Sean Rothberg (5 months ago)
Am I the only one who has this mouse but it has issues with ‘stuttering’ and has issues with syncing when I boot up my computer?
90 bucks for a laser mouse.... nope!
ÒNZE (1 year ago)
Can cop this for 75$, should I?
VSGotNM (1 year ago)
4 words......razer naga epic chroma........
Abe Raise (1 year ago)
Can you use this with a 2016 Macbook Pro and a Windows 10 laptop at the same time? How do you switch from one to the other?
Steven Asselman (1 year ago)
I'm am very probably going to buy an MX Master, but I think I've been using the Logitech MX1000 since pretty much it's release. Of course, the battery lasts a little more than a day now, the logo has worn off and thank god the new models have an actual wire to reload the battery. Although my mouse is still great - you guessed it, it has problems recharging now. The good thing to know? This MX Master can probably last you at least five years, if not ten!
Buterbal / E/TLM425 (1 year ago)
how much does this mouse need to be lifted up before the cursor stops moving
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
1200 dpi BITCH THIS IS 2016 *throws 16000 dpi sensor*
Andrew (2 years ago)
Can you click the scroll wheel to close a tab?
Ini Edwards (2 years ago)
Sold
Andres Guzman (2 years ago)
Is it me or every video review favors this mouse because the thumb scroll wheel is a god-send for video editors mostly?
TRISTAN GAMING PRO (2 years ago)
I USE mx master
MrDamianOZ (2 years ago)
What do you mean by expanding 1600 dpi further thanks to software trick? Does Logitech software allow that or is it something in OS (like the windows mouse sensitivity thing)?
George James (2 years ago)
Does the mx master have a middle click button?
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+George James no problem
George James (1 year ago)
Ok cool thanks for tolerating me and helping with the information needed.
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+George James its called a "ratchet" scroll wheel, this mouse has a ratchet scroll wheel but if you scroll it too fast it disables it and goes into a freespin mode, basically allowing you to scroll hundreds of pages in seconds
George James (1 year ago)
That 'Click" you hear when you scroll the wheel forward and back. i know there are some mice that don't have it or it is not very distinguishable I imagine that a high end mouse like this would. Its important because of my use case.
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+George James wait, a significant click when you scroll the wheel? or being able to click the scroll wheel inwards
Franklin Bulmez (2 years ago)
If I want a mouse for coding in a macbook pro and I want : quality , always rechargeable , wireless, portable , smooth, No gaming mouse should I go with this mouse or the apple magic mouse 2 ?
oskari (1 year ago)
Franklin Bulmez If you want mouse with shitty ergonomics, no programmable buttons and a charging port in the bottom of the mouse, go fot the Apple Magic Mouse 2. (that was sarcasm, obviously this mouse)
Jesse Normus (2 years ago)
I must have him x 2
Drink Me (2 years ago)
What the best fdor 70$?
Drink Me (1 year ago)
Nothing to apologize for. :)
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+Drink Me sorry
Drink Me (1 year ago)
It's a bit too late pal, I've already bought the Logitech Spectrum for 70$ and its REALLY good!
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
gaming: Roccat Kone XTD
WhiteHawk (2 years ago)
Be warned people, this mouse has a major design flaw with the wheel which will break and get stuck in free wheeling mode, sending mine back for a refund as Amazon don't have any more and just as well as I'd probably get another failure soon, I'd hardly used the mouse and they haven't fixed the issue, lots of people having this happen.
It's Only Me (2 years ago)
that middle scroll wheel is VERY loose even in ratchet mode. Page can jump up and down with a sharp movement of mouse.
oriann Dag (2 years ago)
that's cause the ratchet of your mouse is broken... just like mine after 1 month -_-
yogibearstie (2 years ago)
My Logitech M515 is having issues, simple enough to get a new mouse...wow, the world has changed. Do I want the sleek Logitech T630 that is easy to slide into my pocket to take to meetings. Yes. Do I want to be able to scroll like a mad man with the MX Master and not have wrist issues? Yes. I am on the computer all day, but I also go to a lot of meetings and the MX Master is super bulky.
Sohaib R (2 years ago)
DAMN DANIEL BACK AT IT AGAIN WITH THE BEST PRODUCTS!
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+Noct Stright a
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+Noct Stright ok mate
Sohaib R (1 year ago)
+DarkErrorCode shut up nigga
Trey Matthews (2 years ago)
Using the corsair m65
Hector Becerra (2 years ago)
Damn Daniel back again with the white shirt
xckristencx (2 years ago)
Damn Daniel back again with the white Vans!
Lars Peyer (2 years ago)
I was interested in this mouse, but 1600 dpi is very low... how is it with the dpi? I have now a Logitech G700 with 5700 dpi and a 4K display. Do I have the same accuracy if I buy this mouse and adjust the mouse pointer speed in the Windows control panel? Or is it better in my case to buy a higher dpi mouse? Thanks
Marton Baksa (2 years ago)
I used the MX Master to click on the thumbnail of this video!
John Ruiz (2 years ago)
I am currently using a Performance MX at home and it is hands down the best mouse I've ever used. My only issue with this is battery life, I have to recharge it weekly. Minor gripe too, it charges quickly and it's not bad using it with the cable connected. At work I use a SpaceNavigator 3D mouse with my right hand and a standard mouse with my left. I find it easier to use the 3D mouse with my right hand because of how sensitive it is and I wish they would make the MX master in a left handed version, I'd buy it in a second. Any suggestions for good wireless left handed or universal mice?
Matt Risen (2 years ago)
I use one of these in our support center, so you can imagine how many other signals are bouncing around and I have only had the mouse "skip" once or twice. That's amazing for signal! I've put some serious miles on this thing and the battery is epic and it charges fast, even while in use. But the auto marathon wheel is probably my favorite feature. Not to mention the ergonomics and programable buttons AND side scroller. This is THE best, bar none.
Juan Orwat (2 years ago)
haha gaming mouse :)
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
this isnt a gaming mouse
PapaDunks (2 years ago)
I have the Razer Mamba but never mind that! I want the MX MASTER!!!!!!!!!!!!
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
keep your razer mamba plz
Roi Katz (2 years ago)
This mouse is great. but bluetooth with mac (book pro) is totally useless. It jitter and disconnecting.
Tariko D. Snoussi (2 years ago)
Apple mouse 1 I love it.
Tom (2 years ago)
I have the original MX; it's a great mouse. I may have to check this out.
msck64 Hungary ツ (2 years ago)
I like my mouse this is a Magic Mouse by apple but my problem is that I am using a MacBook Pro and an iMac... If I want to change than I have to wait too much what I don't like ;/
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
+msck64 Hungary ツ your personal preference, i am not one to judge
msck64 Hungary ツ (1 year ago)
+DarkErrorCode I think magic mouse is amazing, I am not a gamer
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
the apple magic mouse is basically one of the worst mice you can get. prolonged use can result in straining of the hand. if you want a comfortable mouse get the mx master, if you want a colourful mouse get a razer mamba, if you want the best of both worlds get the roccat kone tdx
Mikkyb (2 years ago)
Is there a left handed mouse like that
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
theres very few left handed mice on the market right now
donLynz tapangtac (2 years ago)
looks like a spaceship! lol
WeiJie (2 years ago)
Accuracy? Is there a scale to measure it's accuracy? How about the response time? Especially when compared with razor's mouse that they claim to have the fastest response time. Furthermore people have different preference of griping mouses. So dun just say that this has very good ergonomics. I don't know man to say that's the best mouse just by that explanation I'm not convinced. Of course the programmable buttons are cool but I it's like the only thing I admire, plus other mouses also have that feature so yea.. Not that surprising considering the price.
elitemav (2 years ago)
Finalmouse and you're done. seriously! I have used my brothers master mx and the sensor is absolute dog shit. you wouldn't notice unless you had used a better mouse. has a ton of accel too heavy. I actually hate this mouse compared to any good gaming mouse from Zowie , Finalmouse or even the Deathadder from Razer. it is far from the best mouse you can get its actually pretty bad. I have also owned some other mx series mice and have pretty much used all that is out there.
Phantom Warrior (6 months ago)
elitemav you are comparing a productivity/executive office-friendly mouse to gaming mouse. which is like comparing apples and oranges.
Alfonso Cariñena (2 years ago)
I am using it right now and I absolutely agree, it is the best mouse as long as you are not a hardcore gamer. The signal using the receiver has not dropped on me once but the Bluetooth option was a nightmare to use. Fair to say I also use a lot of Bluetooth devices.
Vitaly (2 years ago)
Great reviews!!! Would like to see a review from you on any decent bluetooth headset, something similar to plantronics voyager... Thanks in advance
naymtag (2 years ago)
I use a take me stone blue
Adil Rehman (2 years ago)
I have this and yes its THE BEST.
Velkyy (2 years ago)
Please samsung galaxy s7 leaks part 2 I CANT WAIT
Stan's Tech Videos (2 years ago)
Looks like an awesome mouse! I'm just using a more basic Logitech mouse but it suits my needs until I can afford this one!
Charlie Romeo (2 years ago)
"Hey everyone! Welcome to the Zone of Tech! I'm Daniel, and this, well, this is the..." In every video
Jesus Kush (2 years ago)
Great video, Are you going to review some gaming keyboards/mice?
Sachin Sherry (2 years ago)
What is it's price
HalmarkCreates (2 years ago)
low key i think the magic mouse is super comfortable. the giant hump to "fill" your palm just feels weird
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
the magic mouse is just for looks, most people dont like it because it forces you to change your grip style into a fingertip grip, alot of people dont like that.
Yung J (2 years ago)
The Razor Naga is life
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
razer is shit
Max! (2 years ago)
Why did you change your background your old 1 was better
Aniruddha Jain (2 years ago)
Logitech m235 is all that i can afford..😬
BirdMan 300o (2 years ago)
I think the Magic Mouse is fine, i just need a new mouse
Ronan (2 years ago)
Currently using a logitech g602, upgrading to a corsair m65 soon.
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
"logitech software is shite"
Ronan (2 years ago)
+Max Shah yes. Logitech software is shite
Biscmaster (2 years ago)
I'm using a Wacom bamboo tablet
Sam G (2 years ago)
LOL THAT THE EXACT ONE I AM USING!
Liam Kirkpatrick (2 years ago)
MX Master for the win
Unmetered (2 years ago)
The Logitech G602 is better.
illegally Browned (2 years ago)
IF I GET 100 Subscribers in this month I will do an Xbox one giveaway. I promise.
illegally Browned (2 years ago)
yesssss
IamEfraim (2 years ago)
Awesome video
Michael Koulian (2 years ago)
Use your old outro
Dorupero (2 years ago)
Holy shit. I knew about the mouse and all but this video me want to get the mouse so much more thanks :-) I video edit a lot. I need this mouse
Bradley Chauvin (2 years ago)
Do you think that this mouse is good for gaming? Please reply
DarkErrorCode (1 year ago)
its too heavy, a flick whilst playing an fps game will send your hand off the mouse pad due to how heavy this thing is
Kademo (2 years ago)
+Bradley Chauvin nope it's not good for gaming because it has a high latency compared to gaming mouse , but if u won't use it for any FPS game, this mouse will be great.
CbmGraphics (2 years ago)
Aye! I'm using the MX master!
oriann Dag (2 years ago)
+CbmGraphics you're lucky XD i guess mine has a problem :(
CbmGraphics (2 years ago)
+oriann Dag Yep, its a tiny bit looser than when I first got it, but its a defined difference between ratchet and free mode.
oriann Dag (2 years ago)
Is your ratchet mode still working fine ?
Yshrhrb hrbdbd (2 years ago)
Ive used that mouse for 2 months
Andrew schluberjewsky (2 years ago)
I use the Microsoft basic mouse
EliteGamer 12 (2 years ago)
Great video keep it up Logitech mouse are the best
Alexander Farel (2 years ago)
Turd
Mustafa Soby (2 years ago)
Logitech always has the best mouses
Lídia Pires (9 months ago)
Mustafa Soby Multilaser

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.