HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: MAURO'S FILMS

BEST editing SHORTCUTS in Premiere PRO 2018 | Logitech MX Master 2S REVIEW

165 ratings | 9838 views
►LOGITECH MX MASTER 2S: http://geni.us/fotln ►GEAR I USE: http://geni.us/IhOjA ►DJI STORE: http://geni.us/eJZCp ►I Licensed this music via Artlist.io: http://geni.us/VUIrbd (Get 2 months for free via this link) ►EARN more with GENIUSLINK: https://geni.us/Yct9k ►MY WHOLE LUT AND PRESET STORE: http://geni.us/kT2o ►FOLLOW MY STORIES ON INSTAGRAM: http://geni.us/qffzmTa After getting this Logitech MX Master 2S my editing workflow got a speed jump. I combined my favorite 8 keyboard editing shortcuts in Premiere Pro 2018 that will speed up your workflow with the new mice to give you an insight of my editing thechnique. Thanks for following my editing tutorials! ►TOP 5 CINEMATIC DRONE SHOT TUTORIAL: http://geni.us/WQti ►TOP 5 EASY DRONE SHOTS: http://geni.us/OLyTAO ►MY COMPLETE FILMMAKING GEAR: http://geni.us/QXjLN6f MAIN CAM: http://geni.us/5HFSr SECOND CAM: http://geni.us/53Axloo DRONE: http://geni.us/K5bMI PERFECT 85MM LENS: http://geni.us/St3M2N BUDGET LENS: http://geni.us/9zQaV1G ALL AROUND LENS: http://geni.us/VDdn MICROPHONE: http://geni.us/LaUd MONOPOD: http://geni.us/92rdJ SD CARD: http://geni.us/Puce4 SOUND RECORDER: http://geni.us/W9Geoy FAST EDITING SSD: http://geni.us/3IrtT DREAM LENS: http://geni.us/wWpV BEST EDITING MICE: http://geni.us/UijAWoH Let's get in touch: ►WEBSITE https://www.maurosfilms.com/ ►FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/Maurosfilms/ ►INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/maurosfilms... ►VIMEO https://vimeo.com/user48229975 ►TWITTER https://twitter.com/Maurosfilmograp Tags: Logitech *2017 - 2018* MX Master 2s - REVIEW This Click Could Change The Rest Of Your Clicks... The Master Returns - Logitech MX Master 2S Review 6 Premiere Keyboard Shortcuts You NEED to Use 5 premiere pro shortcuts you need to know 5 shortcuts in Premiere Pro you must use | Cinecom.net
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (44)
ezvkiel (7 hours ago)
Bought this mouse online which it arrived today and so far extremely happy with it, though i cant figure out as to why i dont have the same list of fuctions once selecting Premiere Pro in the Options app that you have when assigning buttons... i dont have the copy or paste fuctions listed in the 'Logitech Options' app... Is there an additional download to give me more freedom with what fuctions i can assign buttons? Also does each app have different list of functions? Its as though maybe my mac doesnt recognise Adobe on the creative cloud.... Cheers, looking forward to reply!
MAURO'S FILMS (6 hours ago)
Hey mate. Glad that you are happy. You should download the Logitech Options provided by Logitech. Inside you can configure for every app the designated button functions of your MX Master 2S. I didn't download anything else. Premiere Pro recognise it immediately. I use Windows.
rogermorales (27 days ago)
how can I zoom in and out with the horizontal wheel , how do i configure?
garret clarke (1 month ago)
Hey thanks for the vid, one of the main reasons i bought this mouse was for the thumb wheel to zoom into either timeline or video, but i cannot get it to work. I have set it to zoom on the logitech app, any idea why it might not work?
MAURO'S FILMS (1 month ago)
You are welcome
garret clarke (1 month ago)
cool..i am still searching around....thanks man.
MAURO'S FILMS (1 month ago)
I come home..and the thumb wheel works out of the box for scrolling on the timeline. I updated yesterday to a new editing machine and installed a fresh copy of Premiere Pro on it. I am now searching to get back the zoom function. It have been a while that i have done the video and i have to remember how...
garret clarke (1 month ago)
My Mouse is functioning in premiere, but i do not see the Logi Options box in premiere, where is that? In the logitech app, i can locate premiere. ( I am using premiere CC 2018 and Windows 10, everything up to date)
MAURO'S FILMS (1 month ago)
Let me check when i come home for an answer...
SLEM Videography (1 month ago)
Thanks for sharing this video ! very helpful!
MAURO'S FILMS (1 month ago)
Glad that you liked it ;-)
Alejandro Galvan (3 months ago)
What software are you using to program the mouse?
MAURO'S FILMS (3 months ago)
I am using the Logitech Options Software.
M4T1C (3 months ago)
Is this good for gaming ?
M4T1C (3 months ago)
MAURO'S FILMS ok thanks
MAURO'S FILMS (3 months ago)
It's a powerhouse for work and also very suitable for gaming... A lot of gamers do use it 😉
Elliot Alderson (3 months ago)
imagine at 4:00 hyperscrollwheelofdeath 🤣 happens
MAURO'S FILMS (3 months ago)
😂😎😝
MacherTV (4 months ago)
Thumbs up for your effort. Thanks a lot!
MAURO'S FILMS (4 months ago)
You are welcome ;-)
Volodymyr Haivoronskyi (6 months ago)
All true but sometimes (not all time) logi start to lagging very hard so it come to be not usable. Do You have same? Also thanks for copy/past idea to put it on additional batons that's help me a lot =)
MAURO'S FILMS (6 months ago)
Thanks mate. Sometimes i don't get lag but weird moves that i actually don't make
Thanks for this great information!
MAURO'S FILMS (7 months ago)
You are welcome ;-)
Jn S (9 months ago)
Hey, thanks for the great vids ! Just a question that drives me crazy : how did you configure the horizontal wheel to zoom in and out the timeline in premiere ? Do you still need to press the ALT keyboard button or ? No way to find any answer to that thanks !
Jn S (9 months ago)
thanks a lot for the answer : because the keyboard wasnt in the shot I thought you might have some magic trick :) So sad we cannot manage to use only the wheel, I must admit i bought this (great) mouse for this. But yes, horizontal wheel is way more accurate Thanks again and keep up the good work !
MAURO'S FILMS (9 months ago)
Thanks a lot for the support. Yes i have still to press the ALT keyboard button. I didn't find a way to do it without it. I use it coz i find it more smooth to zoom with the horizontal wheel.
Dirty Gold Strings (10 months ago)
Hey Mauro, I'd like to film a music video for some of my music with my Mavic. Can you please give me any quick tips for this? Thanks in advance!
MAURO'S FILMS (10 months ago)
Hi hi.. thanks.. You are welcome ;-)
Dirty Gold Strings (10 months ago)
Thanks for your time and advice! I'll send you the link so you can grade my work haha Take Care!
MAURO'S FILMS (10 months ago)
But if you are doing it just for fun than why not?
MAURO'S FILMS (10 months ago)
Hmm.. You could try but did you had in mind one thing? The Mavic doesn't record sound. So either you will have to match the video cache from your phone with sound of the the original footage from the Mavic to syncronise it than with the music in the music video. Don't get me wrong but i would never film a music video with a handheld Mavic... Borrow an DSLR and a decent lens with a handheld Flycam... 😂😎😝 Trust me!
Dirty Gold Strings (10 months ago)
Thanks! I'm still a beginner in flying but I have the nd filters and matched the settings for your drone from a previous video you posted. I also have Adobe premiere but I have not edited anything with it yet. I actually purchased a handheld mount for the mavic and I was planning on using the drone for all the video recording. Do you think that will be ok?
GrandpaSStudio (10 months ago)
this first 21 sec edit tho 👍🏻
GrandpaSStudio (10 months ago)
no wonder why 😃
MAURO'S FILMS (10 months ago)
It took me longer to make and edit than the rest 4 minutes 😂😂😂😂
Jesper Films (10 months ago)
I have the first version of the mouse and I love it, best editing mouse ever. I have the cut tool/blade tool ( I am a FCPX user ) on the button above the scroll wheel and it saves me minutes every day to click instead of "write".
MAURO'S FILMS (10 months ago)
Yep.. i wanted to get the first version but the improved double time of the battery made me to get the new version.
MAURO'S FILMS (10 months ago)
Don’t worry! Sh*t weather outside so my MAVIC is grounded! I decided for an editing tutorial review thing instead! What you think about it? 😂😎😝

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.