HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: Chinese Tech

ASUS Zenfone 5 Review

59 ratings | 14896 views
ASUS Zenfone series of phones boasts of great performance while maintaining a low price.The budget smartphone market is booming and everyone seems to want to have a slice of it. Today, we review the Zenfone 5. EDIT (250614): I have wrongly stated that only 1 SIM slot is 3G capable. Both SIM slots are 3G capable. That said, only one SIM's 3G can be active while the other will be running in 2G. You can configure the SIM cards and their functions in the settings. TLDW: The Zen UI is another custom Android software that I can definitely see people liking. The additional features and functions are pretty neat and useful. Overall, the Zenfone 5 is a pretty good phone for the price you pay. For the full written review: http://chinesetech.net/2014/06/25/asus-zenfone-5-review/ Do subscribe to us for more made in China tech content! Visit us at: http://chinesetech.net Follow us on twitter: @chinesetechnet
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (23)
Pranav Pushkar (4 years ago)
Hey you fool idiotic guy reviewing the phone. Bloody rustic . can't u 1st learn the specs n review the phone???????!!!! You are stammering,annoying making the full video seriously a stupid one. It was really annoying while watching it. I unsubsribed the channnel as soon as I saw this video. Really ANGRYYYYY :@
Pranav Pushkar (4 years ago)
Hey you fool idiotic guy reviewing the phone. Bloody rustic . can't u 1st learn the specs n review the phone???????!!!! You are stammering,annoying making the full video seriously a stupid one. It was really annoying while watching it. I unsubsribed the channnel as soon as I saw this video. Really ANGRYYYYY :@
Nica Castro (4 years ago)
The nicest hands ive seen!
Iqbal Nasri (4 years ago)
Can you compare asus zenfone 5 and xiaomi redmi note WHICH ARE THE BEST??
Pratap Singha (4 years ago)
very good review. P.S....just ordered the phone..:p
synergestic (4 years ago)
This was a very good review.
neljonh alester poria (4 years ago)
How is the audio output of the zenfone 5?
Bhas kii (4 years ago)
sir very nice review how about the average battery life with fb and whats app with 3g? and is sound too much low to hear outdoors? tnq 
Enkera Phuntsog (4 years ago)
+Bhas king bro battery life sucks use it for 5 mins battery level drops from 100% to 90%.. i dont know whats wrong with my device or every1 is facing the same problem like mine...
Bhas kii (4 years ago)
okay dude tnq
Debraj Dhar (4 years ago)
No man...i am using it for more than a week now and the sound isnt that much of a problem...and battery backup is average with fb,whatsapp and 3g u will spend the full day....
Anshul gaur (4 years ago)
sir how much point do you give for camra out of 10?????????????? plzzz reply fast i supposed to want to buy it
Sandeep Balachandran (4 years ago)
One of the best Zenfone 5 reviews I have seen so far. #Asus   #Zenfone   
Ravishankar Gode (4 years ago)
Good review.  Provides all information for a new buyer.
Chiradeep D (4 years ago)
Does this mobile have a notification LED in it?
Adir Irimescu (4 years ago)
what a nice review:] i heard that there is a problem with facebook app,can you confirm that? also,would you mind to say which phone you perfer -this asus or the redmi?
Vikas Arora (4 years ago)
thanks again for you response :)
Chinese Tech (4 years ago)
It really depends on Xiaomi themselves. There is quite a high chance though since MIUI itself is constantly being updated.
Vikas Arora (4 years ago)
Thanks for the quick reply !! A last question here please :)  Any idea on whether Redmi note can be updated to 4.4 ? some say it is not fit for a update.. .your views ?
Chinese Tech (4 years ago)
When I used the zenfone I felt that it was ok. It doesn't get too hot
Vikas Arora (4 years ago)
+Chinese Tech  Hi ..thanks for the nice review..please tell is heating a problem here for redmi note while playing games...I want good gaming phone..so heating is a concern..please reply :)
BlackMamba250 (4 years ago)
very nice review ....

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.