HomeНаука и техникаRelated VideosMore From: PhoneBunch

Asus Zenfone 5 (Dual-core 1.2 GHz) Camera Review

63 ratings | 14909 views
Asus Zenfone 5 (Dual-core 1.2 GHz) camera review with image and video samples as well as comparison with the Lenovo A6000. The new Zenfone 5 comes with the same 8 MP Rear and 2 MP front cameras but is now powered by the 1.2 GHz dual-core Intel Atom Z2520 processor.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (27)
shahriar sunny (3 years ago)
hi I took some pictures with my asus zenfone 5(16 gb) and when i do zoom in i saw picture was noisy...even the low light mode didnt work correctly.......plz help me ...how to fix this problem?
Amaan Rizwan (3 years ago)
I have a Zenfone 4.5 with 8MP camera. This 5.5 too have 8MP camera. What's the difference? same camera or more refined camera or something in 5.5(A501CG) ?. Please let me know ASAP.
Khyati Shrivastva (3 years ago)
i am getting confused between Asus Zenfone 5 (1.2ghz) and Karbonn machone. Can you please suggest me that which one has better specifications. and which one will be great in terms of durability
Ali Raza (3 years ago)
Hi ! You would have almost completed this phone review. Please tell me is 2 GB ram worth and is it better then lenovo a6000 in Gaming,Camera,Sound and Battery backup. Which one should I choose ???
Ali Raza (3 years ago)
So, which one should I choose on the basis of those characteristics mentioned above
Ali Raza (3 years ago)
Thanks, would you please review new Micromax Canvas Pep ???
PhoneBunch (3 years ago)
+Ali Raza Yes, we are almost done with the review process. 2 GB RAM definitely helps multitasking but not much at gaming. The Lenovo A6000 has way better battery backup but Zenfone 5 has a better camera and better speaker as well.
harsh chaudhary (3 years ago)
Which one would be better Asus zenfone 5 8gb 1.2ghz or 16 GB 1.6 ghz Comparing price too Average use
PhoneBunch (3 years ago)
+harsh chaudhary Zenfone 5 1.6 GHz 16 GB would be a better choice.
yashwanth reddy (3 years ago)
Please give the review of Asus zenfone 1.2 ghz
PhoneBunch (3 years ago)
+yashwanth reddy Working on it.
Tabrez Sheikh (3 years ago)
When you are reviewing the asus zenfone c zc451cg
Sharath Shaiva (3 years ago)
Wat is the free ram of this phone....and make a review of Sony Xperia e4. ..
Sharath Shaiva (3 years ago)
can i buy this phone for heavy use like gaming and camera and playing songs and videos.,plz reply i want to buy this phone
Sharath Shaiva (3 years ago)
Wt is the free ram
Azath R (3 years ago)
Nice video bro i want to buy mobile my buget15k can you suggest which is best wauring for your reply
PhoneBunch (3 years ago)
Within this budget the Zenfone 5 seems a better choice overall but its battery life is not that great, the Moto G 2014 has slightly better battery life.
Azath R (3 years ago)
Nice video bro
Kuntal Dutta (3 years ago)
Xolo Q1010i  or Asus Zenfone 5 A501CG-2A508WWE which is better phone on the basis of specifications?  please help me  and also tell which phone has more battery durability ?
Joe X (3 years ago)
u watched Friends, didn't u
+PhoneBunch   please give the review about the battery life of this new Asus(1.2) version. We have seen the camera review but please also update about the battery life.  Which of them has better battery backup - Lenovo or Asus ???
Smithesh N (3 years ago)
Hows the battery life and performance of zenfone 5 1.2?
Smit (3 years ago)
Can you give some Front camera samples +PhoneBunch
Smit (3 years ago)
Going to buy it today..☺
Arifuddin Mohammed (3 years ago)
Does this Asus supports pen drive otg?
PhoneBunch (3 years ago)
+Arifuddin Mohammed Yes, it does.
Rahul Patil (3 years ago)
awesome review ...... like it :) & Subscribed  now waiting for Asus Zenphone 2 :D

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.