HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Cossie Mullins

The BEST Wireless Mouse! The Logitech MX Master Mouse Review

60 ratings | 13567 views
Today I reviewed the Logitech MX Master Mouse. This mouse is one hell of a tool. I recommend this for anyone! Logitech MX Master Mouse on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2eDmYLV The Camera I am using (Go Pro Hero 5): http://amzn.to/2dNN4vk The Computer I use to edit (MacBook Pro 15): http://amzn.to/2eJ4KqS Twitter: @cossie_mullins
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (11)
Eric (6 months ago)
11:00 The first review I've seen that actually demonstrates the gesture bottom switching between desktops. Needed to know before buying, thanks!
Lily Gamer (7 months ago)
i already have a wireless mouse i am using it right now i loooove wireless mouse not wire mouse i have wire mouse on my other computer but still look cool with wire but wireless is GOOD :D
Caleb TV (1 year ago)
Do u have any idea what ur tattoo means ?? LOL
Cossie Mullins (1 year ago)
Caleb Yuxun I got that tattoo with a couple of my army buddies years ago. One of them got with a website that created the symbols based off of symbol meaning. I was young and never got with anyone who could read Chinese. So to answer your question. I am not 100% sure. They said it stood for friendship and loyalty and my last name.
ilias annouri (1 year ago)
Nice review, i like how you describe all the details it's like having a real experience with the Gadget, i encourage you to continue. Keep it up !
CheekySwag (1 year ago)
You just got another sub! Keep up the good work!
Cossie Mullins (1 year ago)
CheekySwag thanks I appreciate it
Issac Chan (1 year ago)
Think I am your first sub! Keep it up buddy! I just bought a MX Master as well!
Issac Chan (1 year ago)
Cossie Mullins I just finished my office setup :-)
Cossie Mullins (1 year ago)
Issac Chan thank you very much. I have more vids coming. Just set up a gaming room for YouTube as well.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.