HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Geeki Review

Lollipop Review Asus Zenfone 5 & 6 V3.23.40.60 by geeki review

10 ratings | 4780 views
Lollipop Review Asus Zenfone 5 & 6 V3.23.40.60- Lollipop Review Asus Zenfone 5 & 6 V3.23.40.60 In this Video You Will See a Full Review Of Lollipop Firmware for Asus Zenfone 5 & 6. Its a new firmware available for download and its better then the previous Firmware V3.23.40.54. So download the new firmwaare and enjoy your experience. Join me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/geekireview/
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (20)
Nagendra Eenadi (2 years ago)
Kindly suggest me, which version is best for asus zenfone 5 V3.23.40.52 V3.23.40.53 V.3.24.40.78 V3.24.40.87 which one best.......????????????
Geeki Review (2 years ago)
+Nagendra Eenadi did not make review bro not using zenfone any more
Nagendra Eenadi (2 years ago)
thanks.. .87 review link plz........
Geeki Review (2 years ago)
+Nagendra Eenadi .87
Rutul Patel (2 years ago)
how i update ZenFone 5 to lollipop
Geeki Review (2 years ago)
+Rutul Patel which version are you on now let me know will share the link to upgrade to lollipop
Nazeeb Nassar (3 years ago)
Is version V3.23.40.60 any better than V3.23.40.54?
Geeki Review (3 years ago)
+Nazeeb Nazar sorry nazeeb my zenfone is in the service center will receive it soon n will update u with the pros n cons of v3.24.40.78
Geeki Review (3 years ago)
Sure i am already testing it will let you know soon +Nazeeb Nazar
Nazeeb Nassar (3 years ago)
+Geeki Review Please install and check this version WW_3.24.40.78 and let me know if there are any differences in terms of performance.
Geeki Review (3 years ago)
+JonatasMonte no news about lollipop update better to go with kitkat
JonatasMonte (3 years ago)
+Geeki Review Do you know if Asus will release another update for Lollipop? Otherwise I might as well downgrade to Kitkat because I think Asus did a better customization job there.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.