HomeВидеоигрыRelated VideosMore From: Geeki Review

Lollipop Review Asus Zenfone 5 & 6 V3.23.40.60 by geeki review

10 ratings | 4805 views
Lollipop Review Asus Zenfone 5 & 6 V3.23.40.60- Lollipop Review Asus Zenfone 5 & 6 V3.23.40.60 In this Video You Will See a Full Review Of Lollipop Firmware for Asus Zenfone 5 & 6. Its a new firmware available for download and its better then the previous Firmware V3.23.40.54. So download the new firmwaare and enjoy your experience. Join me on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/geekireview/
Category: Видеоигры
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (19)
Nagendra Eenadi (2 years ago)
Kindly suggest me, which version is best for asus zenfone 5 V3.23.40.52 V3.23.40.53 V.3.24.40.78 V3.24.40.87 which one best.......????????????
Geeki Review (2 years ago)
+Nagendra Eenadi did not make review bro not using zenfone any more
Nagendra Eenadi (2 years ago)
thanks.. .87 review link plz........
Geeki Review (2 years ago)
+Nagendra Eenadi .87
Rutul Patel (3 years ago)
how i update ZenFone 5 to lollipop
Nazeeb Nassar (3 years ago)
Is version V3.23.40.60 any better than V3.23.40.54?
Geeki Review (3 years ago)
+Nazeeb Nazar sorry nazeeb my zenfone is in the service center will receive it soon n will update u with the pros n cons of v3.24.40.78
Geeki Review (3 years ago)
Sure i am already testing it will let you know soon +Nazeeb Nazar
Nazeeb Nassar (3 years ago)
+Geeki Review Please install and check this version WW_3.24.40.78 and let me know if there are any differences in terms of performance.
Geeki Review (3 years ago)
+JonatasMonte no news about lollipop update better to go with kitkat
JonatasMonte (3 years ago)
+Geeki Review Do you know if Asus will release another update for Lollipop? Otherwise I might as well downgrade to Kitkat because I think Asus did a better customization job there.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.