HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Swift Tech Reviews

ASUS Zenfone 5 Review

102 ratings | 67839 views
Earlier this year ASUS announced 3 new phones, the Zenfone 4, 5 and 6. These phones are all of the mid-range type and are priced for people on a budget. I have the Zenfone 5, which was purchased on Amazon for only $199.Quite a steal for a phone with a 5 inch 720P display, 1.6 Ghz processor and 1GB of RAM. This model of the Zenfone comes with 8GB of internal memory, which is expandable via micro sd. (that's sweet). - See more at: http://swifttechreviews.com/?p=494&preview=true#sthash.uz6VaSVM.dpuf Be sure to subscribe to our channel and like us on Facebook - www.facebook.com/swifftechreviews
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (18)
Baby Face Assasin (7 months ago)
Meron n pla nun ng zenfone 5
5OLiCent (3 years ago)
 hey :) you said it doesn't lag.... how long have you beens using this phone for ?
Deividas (3 years ago)
can you turn off camera sounds? does camera have flash function when doing photos at dark
wellalbee1 (4 years ago)
Does anyone have trouble running Snapchat app on the 64 bit architecture?
DJ A.L.X. (4 years ago)
Hi how are you. I just purchased this Asus smartoohone of www.antelife.com  And there's something that raised my suspicions www.antelife.com/asus-zenfone-5-intel-z2580-dual-core-2-0ghz-2gb-16gb-android-4-3-5-0-inch-corning-gorilla-glass-3-ogs-screen-smartphone-black.html Please take a look at the review pictures: www.antelife.com/uploadfile/20141001/1412184353_542c3921159ab.jpg www.antelife.com/uploadfile/20141001/1412184125_542c383d75cfa.jpg VS your review video, can you spot any difference ? The other thing is this phone on that website is dual sim and on online ASUS shop are 1 sim only. Please advice ...
Cream Albro (3 years ago)
There are 3 types of asus zenfone 5 models, the 500, 501 and 502 I think the dual SIM is the 501 and 502
semih çetin (4 years ago)
stop doing that annoying sound with your mouth like plash. Damn I hated it!
zeeshan raza (4 years ago)
is he chewing sumthing while reviewing?? It irritates me!!
SuperHollowfied (4 years ago)
To update the phone, you have to do it manually from the website. I found the download link on the Asus website, can you do an update video after the softerware and firmware updates? Here's the link: http://www.service.asus.com/#!downloads/c1wax
Joshua Guillano (4 years ago)
nice review bro.
YUNG SVGE (4 years ago)
I saw this video about a month ago thinking it was a neat device. so i bought the device. and oh i was so disappointed, Some apps dont even work with the phone. and the heavily skinned version of android caused the phones battery to die faster then it should've/ i would give this phone a 4/10 i sent this phone back today :P plan to get a life 8 
Dr. Furter (4 years ago)
Mid-range phone powered by Intel Atom for a cheap price and is made by ASUS. I say it's a good deal.
AndiotiZ (4 years ago)
It 'is' great. Though the battery life could be an improvement. I guess that's why it is cheaper on the market being an intel based phone.
Carl Tindall (4 years ago)
Great review! Had a bad night. Apologies
TECHGINEER ATIF (4 years ago)
thanx bro can we move applications to da sd card on dis device?
Vijay Boopathy (4 years ago)
yes... u can.
Aswin Kumar (4 years ago)
hey! nice review. could u pl telme if u could move the apps to sdcard? also about the pics, videos do they go directly to sdcard or the internal memory? thanks :)
MEHUL MANGLA (4 years ago)
Your video has bad photography !

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.